Investor Alert

Parker Hannifin Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Nov 26, 2021, 3:58 p.m.





-7.25 -2.34%


Volume 3,487

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 325.04

$ 309.64


-15.40 -4.74%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Dinu Parel

Dinu Parel holds the position of Chief Information Officer & Vice President of Parker-Hannifin Corp.

He previously was Chief Information Officer of Dover Corp. and Head-Information Technology North America Region at Hughes Christensen Co.

He received an undergraduate degree and a graduate degree from Stevens Institute of Technology and an MBA from Rice University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
11/01/2021 359   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $296.59 per share. 106,476
08/11/2021 2,000   Award at $296 per share. 592,000
04/22/2021 542   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $317.6 per share. 172,140
04/22/2021 1,726   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/27/2020 342   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $134.95 per share. 46,153
04/27/2020 1,124   Award at $0 per share. 0
10/31/2018 800   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Thomas L. Williams
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Lee C. Banks
Vice Chairman & President
Ms. Jennifer A. Parmentier
Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Todd M. Leombruno
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Mark T. Czaja
Chief Technology & Innovation Officer, VP
Mr. Dinu Parel
Chief Digital & Information Officer, VP
Mr. Berend Bracht
Vice President & President-Motion Systems Group
Ms. Robin J. Davenport
Vice President-Finance
Mr. Andrew M. Weeks
VP & President-Engineered Materials Group
Mr. William R. Bowman
President-Instrumentation Group & Vice President
Mr. Thomas C. Gentile
Vice President-Global Supply Chain & Procurement
Mr. Robert W. Malone
Vice President & President-Filtration Group
Mr. Michael J. O'Hara
Vice President-Global Sales & Marketing
Ms. Angela R. Ives
Vice President & Controller
Dr. Christopher M. Farage
Vice President-International Human Resources
Mr. Mark J. Hart
Executive VP-Human Resources & External Affairs
Mr. Joseph R. Leonti
Secretary, Vice President & General Counsel
Ms. Jillian C. Evanko
Independent Director
Mr. Lance M. Fritz
Independent Director
Mr. William F. Lacey
Independent Director
Mr. Joseph M. Scaminace
Independent Director
Mr. James L. Wainscott
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Åke Svensson
Independent Director
Mr. Kevin A. Lobo
Independent Director
Ms. Linda A. Harty
Independent Director
Mr. James R. Verrier
Independent Director
Ms. Laura K. Thompson
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.