Investor Alert

London Markets Open in:

Parker Hannifin Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Nov 30, 2021, 5:19 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 64,732

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 309.14

$ 302.06


-7.08 -2.29%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Linda A. Harty

Ms. Linda A. Harty is an Independent Director at Chart Industries, Inc., an Independent Director at Syneos Health LLC, an Independent Director at Syneos Health, Inc., an Independent Director at Westinghouse Air Brake Technologies Corp., an Independent Director at Parker-Hannifin Corp. and a Treasurer & Director at Covidien Holding, Inc. She is on the Board of Directors at Chart Industries, Inc., Syneos Health LLC, Syneos Health, Inc., Westinghouse Air Brake Technologies Corp., Parker-Hannifin Corp., Wabtec Corp. and Covidien Holding, Inc. Ms. Harty was previously employed as an Independent Director by INC Research Holdings, Inc., a Member-Supervisory Board by Faiveley Transport, a Treasurer, Director & Vice President by HeartWare International, Inc., a Treasurer & Vice President by Medtronic Plc, a Treasurer & Vice President by Medtronic, Inc., a Treasurer & Executive Vice President by Cardinal Health, Inc., a Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President by RTM Restaurant Group, and a Treasurer & Senior Vice President by BellSouth Corp. She also served on the board at CareFusion Corp. She received her undergraduate degree from the University of California, Berkeley and an undergraduate degree from the University of Wisconsin Oshkosh.


Date Shares Transaction Value
10/27/2021 556   Award at $0 per share. 0
03/11/2021 7,719   Disposition at $311.69 per share. 2,405,936
10/28/2020 729   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/27/2020 3,000   546,180
10/23/2019 906   Award at $0 per share. 0
08/26/2019 300   Acquisition at $158.41 per share. 47,523
08/26/2019 100   Acquisition at $158.4 per share. 15,840
08/26/2019 2,600   Acquisition at $158.39 per share. 411,814
10/24/2018 902   Award at $0 per share. 0
11/20/2017 3,491   Disposition at $183.3 per share. 639,901
10/25/2017 885   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Thomas L. Williams
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Lee C. Banks
Vice Chairman & President
Ms. Jennifer A. Parmentier
Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Todd M. Leombruno
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Mark T. Czaja
Chief Technology & Innovation Officer, VP
Mr. Dinu Parel
Chief Digital & Information Officer, VP
Mr. Berend Bracht
Vice President & President-Motion Systems Group
Ms. Robin J. Davenport
Vice President-Finance
Mr. Andrew M. Weeks
VP & President-Engineered Materials Group
Mr. William R. Bowman
President-Instrumentation Group & Vice President
Mr. Thomas C. Gentile
Vice President-Global Supply Chain & Procurement
Mr. Robert W. Malone
Vice President & President-Filtration Group
Mr. Michael J. O'Hara
Vice President-Global Sales & Marketing
Ms. Angela R. Ives
Vice President & Controller
Dr. Christopher M. Farage
Vice President-International Human Resources
Mr. Mark J. Hart
Executive VP-Human Resources & External Affairs
Mr. Joseph R. Leonti
Secretary, Vice President & General Counsel
Ms. Jillian C. Evanko
Independent Director
Mr. Lance M. Fritz
Independent Director
Mr. William F. Lacey
Independent Director
Mr. Joseph M. Scaminace
Independent Director
Mr. James L. Wainscott
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Åke Svensson
Independent Director
Mr. Kevin A. Lobo
Independent Director
Ms. Linda A. Harty
Independent Director
Mr. James R. Verrier
Independent Director
Ms. Laura K. Thompson
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.