Investor Alert

Parker Hannifin Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Nov 26, 2021, 3:58 p.m.





-7.25 -2.34%


Volume 3,487

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 325.04

$ 309.64


-15.40 -4.74%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Kevin A. Lobo

Kevin A. Lobo is a businessperson who has been at the helm of 5 different companies is Chairman & Chief Executive Officer at Stryker Corp., Member of The Business Roundtable and Member of The Business Council and on the board of 5 other companies.

He previously held the position of President for Johnson & Johnson Medical Products, President-Ethicon Endo Surgery at Johnson & Johnson President of Ethicon Endo-Surgery, Inc. and Chief Financial Officer at McNeil Consumer Healthcare (both are subsidiaries of Johnson & Johnson), Principal at Kraft Ltd., Principal at KPMG, Inc., Vice President-Finance for McNeil & Co., Inc., Corporate Controller at Rhone-Poulenc Rorer, Inc. and Chairman for Advanced Medical Technology Association.

Mr. Lobo received an undergraduate degree from McGill University and an MBA from the University of Toronto.


Date Shares Transaction Value
10/27/2021 556   Award at $0 per share. 0
10/28/2020 729   Award at $0 per share. 0
10/23/2019 906   Award at $0 per share. 0
10/24/2018 902   Award at $0 per share. 0
10/25/2017 885   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Thomas L. Williams
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Lee C. Banks
Vice Chairman & President
Ms. Jennifer A. Parmentier
Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Todd M. Leombruno
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Mark T. Czaja
Chief Technology & Innovation Officer, VP
Mr. Dinu Parel
Chief Digital & Information Officer, VP
Mr. Berend Bracht
Vice President & President-Motion Systems Group
Ms. Robin J. Davenport
Vice President-Finance
Mr. Andrew M. Weeks
VP & President-Engineered Materials Group
Mr. William R. Bowman
President-Instrumentation Group & Vice President
Mr. Thomas C. Gentile
Vice President-Global Supply Chain & Procurement
Mr. Robert W. Malone
Vice President & President-Filtration Group
Mr. Michael J. O'Hara
Vice President-Global Sales & Marketing
Ms. Angela R. Ives
Vice President & Controller
Dr. Christopher M. Farage
Vice President-International Human Resources
Mr. Mark J. Hart
Executive VP-Human Resources & External Affairs
Mr. Joseph R. Leonti
Secretary, Vice President & General Counsel
Ms. Jillian C. Evanko
Independent Director
Mr. Lance M. Fritz
Independent Director
Mr. William F. Lacey
Independent Director
Mr. Joseph M. Scaminace
Independent Director
Mr. James L. Wainscott
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Åke Svensson
Independent Director
Mr. Kevin A. Lobo
Independent Director
Ms. Linda A. Harty
Independent Director
Mr. James R. Verrier
Independent Director
Ms. Laura K. Thompson
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.