Investor Alert

PNM Resources Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Dec 8, 2021, 7:18 p.m.





-1.79 -3.92%


Volume 124,837

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 45.73

$ 45.63


-0.10 -0.22%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Vicky A. Bailey

Ms. Vicky A. Bailey is an Independent Director at PNM Resources, Inc., an Independent Director at Equitrans Midstream Corp., a President at Anderson Stratton International LLC, an Independent Director at Cheniere Energy, Inc., an Executive Chairman at United States Energy Association and an Independent Director at EIP Acquisition Corp. I. She is on the Board of Directors at The Conference Board, Inc., PNM Holdings LLC, PNM Resources, Inc., Equitrans Midstream Corp., Battelle Memorial Institute, Cheniere Energy, Inc. and EIP Acquisition Corp. I.

Ms. Bailey was previously employed as a Trustee & Member-Compliance Committee by North American Electric Reliability Corp., a Vice President by Bhmm Energy Services LLC, an Independent Director by EQT Corp., a Partner by Johnston & Associates LLP, an Assistant Secretary-Policy & International Affairs by US Department of Energy (District of Columbia), a President by PSI Energy, Inc., a Commissioner by Federal Energy Regulatory Commission, and a Commissioner by Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission. She also served on the board at Cleco Corporate Holdings LLC, Cleco Power LLC, Resources for the Future, Inc. and Scottish Power Ltd.

She received her undergraduate degree from Purdue University and an MBA from The Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/12/2020 3,124   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/21/2019 2,218   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Ms. Patricia K. Vincent-Collawn
Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Joseph D. Tarry
Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Mike Mertz
Chief Information Officer & Vice President
Mr. Ronald N. Darnell
Senior Vice President-Public Policy
Mr. Charles N. Eldred
Executive VP-Corporate Development & Finance
Mr. Chris M Olson
Vice President-Utility Operations
Ms. Elisabeth A Eden
Treasurer & Vice President
Mr. Henry E. Monroy
Chief Accounting Officer, VP & Controller
Ms. Lisa Goodman
Investor Relations Contact
Ms. Becky Teague
Vice President-Human Resources
Mr. Patrick V. Apodaca
Secretary, Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Donald K. Schwanz
Independent Director
Mr. Alan J. Fohrer
Independent Director
Ms. E. Renae Conley
Independent Director
Ms. Maureen T. Mullarkey
Independent Director
Mr. Sidney McNeill Gutierrez
Independent Director
Mr. Norman Paul Becker
Lead Independent Director
Ms. Vicky A. Bailey
Independent Director
Mr. James Alton Hughes
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /zigman2/quotes/207505872/composite DISH+1.05%
  • /zigman2/quotes/204151124/composite CURE-1.23%
  • /zigman2/quotes/214908404/composite GFL+1.15%
  • /zigman2/quotes/204236046/composite DUST+1.32%
  • /zigman2/quotes/200683073/composite FRC+0.90%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.