Investor Alert

Perrigo Co. PLC



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Dec 6, 2021, 5:29 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 32,098

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 35.79

$ 37.04


+1.25 +3.49%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Theodore Rapp Samuels

Theodore Rapp Samuels is on the board of Bristol Myers Squibb Co. and 4 other companies. In the past he was President of Capital Guardian Trust Co., Analyst at Inland Steel Co., Senior Vice President & Portfolio Manager at Capital International, Inc., Portfolio Manager at Capital Research & Management Co. (International Investors) and Co-Chairman for Children's Hospital Los Angeles.

He received an undergraduate degree from Harvard University and an MBA from Harvard Business School.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/07/2021 5,804   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $42.96 per share. 249,339
11/09/2020 4,500   Acquisition at $46.91 per share. 211,095
05/15/2020 6,054   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $52.76 per share. 319,409
03/13/2020 2,000   Acquisition at $42.5 per share. 85,000
08/09/2019 4,000   Acquisition at $46.97 per share. 187,880
05/15/2019 3,971   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $49.55 per share. 196,763
11/13/2018 3,500   Acquisition at $65.4 per share. 228,900
06/06/2018 4,265   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $73.22 per share. 312,283
07/20/2017 390   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $75.51 per share. 29,448
07/20/2017 969   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $75.51 per share. 73,169

Officers and Executives

Mr. Murray S. Kessler
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Raymond P. Silcock
CFO, Principal Accounting Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Thomas M. Farrington
Chief Information Officer & Executive VP
Dr. Grainne Quinn
Chief Medical Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Adrian Innergård
General Manager-Northern Europe
Ms. Sharon Kochan
EVP, President-RX Pharmaceuticals
Mr. Svend D. Andersen
EVP & President-Consumer Selfcare International
Mr. Ronald C. Janish
Chief Transformation Officer
Mr. James E. Dillard
President-CSCA & Executive Vice President
Mr. Louis K. Cherico
Treasurer & Vice President
Mr. Bradley Joseph
Vice President-Global Investor Relations
Mr. Robert Willis
Chief Human Resources Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Todd W. Kingma
Secretary, Executive VP & General Counsel
Mr. Rolf Allan Classon
Ms. Katherine C. Doyle
Independent Director
Mr. Orlando D. Ashford
Independent Director
Mr. Donal M. O'Connor
Independent Director
Mr. Geoffrey M. Parker
Independent Director
Mr. Theodore Rapp Samuels
Independent Director
Mr. Bradley A. Alford
Independent, Director
Mr. Jeffrey B. Kindler
Independent Director
Ms. Adriana Karaboutis
Independent Director
Ms. Erica L. Mann
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /zigman2/quotes/200467500/composite NVDA+6.20%
  • /zigman2/quotes/201948298/composite BABA-5.69%
  • /zigman2/quotes/202092269/composite ENSC+36.10%
  • /zigman2/quotes/200164174/composite SNOA+74.50%
  • /zigman2/quotes/207683784/composite TIGR-10.38%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.