Investor Alert

New York Markets Close in:

Renasant Corp.



Market open

 --Real time quotes

Jul 6, 2022, 12:37 p.m.





-0.18 -0.61%


Volume 68,606

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 29.61

$ 29.43


-0.18 -0.61%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Sean M. Suggs

Presently, Sean M. Suggs occupies the position of President & Vice President-Administration at Toyota Motor Manufacturing Mississippi, Inc. He is also on the board of Renasant Corp., National Urban League, Inc., Renasant Bank and Congressional Black Caucus Foundation, Inc. and Vice President-Social Innovation at Toyota Motor Sales, U.S.A., Inc. and Chief Social Innovation Officer & Group VP at Toyota Motor North America, Inc.

Mr. Suggs received an MBA from Auburn University and an undergraduate degree from Oakland City University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
04/26/2022 1,616   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/27/2021 1,555   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/28/2020 1,325   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/23/2019 1,325   Award at $0 per share. 0
06/12/2018 748   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Edward Robinson McGraw
Executive Chairman
Mr. C. Mitchell Waycaster
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Kevin Dobson Chapman
Chief Operating Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. James C. Mabry
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Curtis J. Perry
Executive Vice President
Mr. William Mark Williams
Chief Operations Officer
Mr. James Scott Cochran
Chief Core Banking Officer
Mr. James W. Gray
Executive Vice President
Mr. Stuart Ray Johnson
Executive Vice President
Mr. John S. Oxford
Marketing Director & Senior Vice President
Mr. Kelly W. Hutcheson
Chief Accounting Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Mark W. Jeanfreau
Chief Governance Officer, EVP & General Counsel
Dr. Gary D. Butler
Independent Director
Ms. Jill Vandeyen Deer
Independent Director
Mr. John Thomas Foy
Independent Director
Mr. John M. Creekmore
Vice Chairman
Mr. Neal A. Holland
Independent Director
Dr. Richard Leroy Heyer
Independent Director
Mr. Donald Clark
Independent Director
Mr. Albert J. Dale
Independent Director
Mr. Michael David Shmerling
Independent Director
Mr. Sean M. Suggs
Independent Director
Ms. Connie L. Engel
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.