Investor Alert

Gibraltar Industries Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Oct 27, 2021, 4:34 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 716

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 71.74

$ 64.13


-7.61 -10.61%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




William Patrick Montague

William Patrick Montague holds the position of Chairman at Gibraltar Industries, Inc. Mr. Montague is also on the board of Endo International Plc.

In his past career he held the position of Chief Executive Officer & Director at Dayco Products LLC and Chief Executive Officer for Dayco, Inc. (New York) (a subsidiary of Dayco Products LLC).

Mr. Montague received an MBA and an undergraduate degree from Wilkes University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/12/2021 1,500   0
05/12/2021 1,500   0
05/05/2021 1,256   Award at $83.58 per share. 104,976
05/06/2020 2,067   Award at $45.98 per share. 95,040
05/03/2019 2,503   Award at $37.95 per share. 94,988
05/07/2018 2,936   0
05/07/2018 2,936   Award at $36.5 per share. 107,164
05/04/2018 2,113   Award at $35.5 per share. 75,011
05/05/2017 2,034   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/05/2017 3,103   0
05/05/2017 3,103   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. William T. Bosway
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Patrick M. Burns
Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Timothy F. Murphy
Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Christopher Lok
Chief Digital Information Officer
Mr. John L. Mehltretter
Vice President-Information Technology
Mr. Stephen L. Duffy
President-Postal & Parcel Products Division
Mr. John T. Neil
Vice President-Strategic Operations
Mr. Jeffrey J. Watorek
Secretary, Treasurer & Vice President
Ms. Deborah Murphy
Chief Marketing Officer
Ms. Lori A. Rizzo
Vice President & Controller
Ms. Elizabeth R. Jensen
Chief Human Resources Officer & Vice President
Ms. Katie Bolanowski
General Counsel
Mr. William Patrick Montague
Ms. Linda K. Myers
Independent Director
Ms. Atlee Valentine Pope
Independent Director
Ms. Gwendolyn G. Mizell
Independent Director
Mr. Manish H. Shah
Independent Director
Mr. Craig A. Hindman
Independent Director
Mr. James B. Nish
Independent Director
Mr. Mark G. Barberio
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.