Investor Alert

New York Markets Close in:

Raytheon Technologies Corp.



Market open

 --Real time quotes

Oct 22, 2021, 2:32 p.m.





+0.31 +0.34%


Volume 2.37m

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 91.61

$ 91.92


+0.31 +0.34%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Robert O. Work

Robert O. Work is Chairman for Poplicus, Inc. He is also Member of Council on Foreign Relations, Inc. and Member of The International Institute for Strategic Studies and on the board of 5 other companies.

He previously was Secretary at US Department of the Navy (District of Columbia), Chief Executive Officer for Center for a New American Security and Vice President-Strategic Studies at Center for Strategic & Budgetary Assessments.

He received a graduate degree from the University of Southern California, a graduate degree from Naval Postgraduate School, a graduate degree from The Johns Hopkins University and an undergraduate degree from the University of Illinois At Urbana–Champaign.


Date Shares Transaction Value
04/03/2020 4,968   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Gregory J. Hayes
Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Paolo C. Dal Cin
Head-Operations & Supply Chain
Mr. Neil G. Mitchill
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Mark E. Russell
Head-Technology & Global Engineering
Ms. Marie R. Sylla Dixon
Chief Diversity Officer
Mr. Michael R. Dumais
Chief Transformation Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Steven A. Forrest
Vice President & Assistant Controller
Mr. Henry F. Brooks
President-Power, Controls & Collins Aerospace
Mr. Robert Kelly Ortberg
Mr. Kevin G. DaSilva
Treasurer & Vice President
Ms. Jeanette Hughes
Head-Internal Audit
Ms. Amy L. Johnson
Chief Accounting Officer, VP & Controller
Ms. Tammy Rutledge
Investor Relations Contact
Ms. Dantaya M. Williams
Chief Human Resources Officer
Mr. Frank R. Jimenez
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Timothy J. McBride
Head-Global Government Relations
Ms. Tracy A. Atkinson
Independent Director
Mr. George R. Oliver
Independent Director
Mr. Dinesh C Paliwal
Lead Independent Director
Dr. Ellen M. Pawlikowski
Independent Director
Mr. James A. Winnefeld
Independent Director
Mr. Robert O. Work
Independent Director
Mr. Marshall O. Larsen
Independent Director
Dr. Margaret L. O'Sullivan
Independent Director
Ms. Denise L. Ramos
Independent Director
Mr. Fredric G. Reynolds
Independent Director
Mr. Brian Charles Rogers
Independent Director
Dr. Bernard A. Harris
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.