Raytheon Technologies Corp.



Market closed

 --Real time quotes

Oct 22, 2021, 3:59 p.m.





+0.26 +0.28%


Volume 3.23m

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 91.61

$ 91.87


+0.26 +0.28%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Frank R. Jimenez

Presently, Frank R. Jimenez holds the position of Executive Vice President & General Counsel of Raytheon Technologies Corp. He is also on the board of Atlantic Legal Foundation and Pro Bono Partnership, Inc.

In his past career he occupied the position of Secretary, MD-Government Affairs & General Counsel at Bunge Ltd., Secretary, Senior Vice President & General Counsel at Xylem, Inc., Partner at Steel Hector & Davis LLP, Chief of Staff at US Department of Housing & Urban Development (DC), Deputy General Counsel at US Department of Defense (District of Columbia), Secretary, General Counsel & Vice President at Raytheon Co., Vice President & General Counsel for ITT Corp. and General Counsel at United States Navy (District of Columbia).

Frank R. Jimenez received an undergraduate degree from the University of Miami, a graduate degree from Naval War College, an MBA from The Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania and a graduate degree from Yale Law School.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/21/2021 1,400   Disposition at $85.97 per share. 120,358
04/28/2021 9,923   Disposition at $82.15 per share. 815,175
04/28/2021 9,790   Disposition at $82.8 per share. 810,612
03/22/2021 1,880   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $76.92 per share. 144,610
03/22/2021 1,779   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $76.92 per share. 136,841
01/25/2021 7,680   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $66.28 per share. 509,031
01/24/2021 22,237   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
10/29/2020 1,000   Acquisition at $52.57 per share. 52,570
04/03/2020 2,272   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $49.93 per share. 113,441
04/03/2020 62,385   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Gregory J. Hayes
Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Paolo C. Dal Cin
Head-Operations & Supply Chain
Mr. Neil G. Mitchill
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Mark E. Russell
Head-Technology & Global Engineering
Ms. Marie R. Sylla Dixon
Chief Diversity Officer
Mr. Michael R. Dumais
Chief Transformation Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Steven A. Forrest
Vice President & Assistant Controller
Mr. Henry F. Brooks
President-Power, Controls & Collins Aerospace
Mr. Robert Kelly Ortberg
Mr. Kevin G. DaSilva
Treasurer & Vice President
Ms. Jeanette Hughes
Head-Internal Audit
Ms. Amy L. Johnson
Chief Accounting Officer, VP & Controller
Ms. Tammy Rutledge
Investor Relations Contact
Ms. Dantaya M. Williams
Chief Human Resources Officer
Mr. Frank R. Jimenez
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Timothy J. McBride
Head-Global Government Relations
Ms. Tracy A. Atkinson
Independent Director
Mr. George R. Oliver
Independent Director
Mr. Dinesh C Paliwal
Lead Independent Director
Dr. Ellen M. Pawlikowski
Independent Director
Mr. James A. Winnefeld
Independent Director
Mr. Robert O. Work
Independent Director
Mr. Marshall O. Larsen
Independent Director
Dr. Margaret L. O'Sullivan
Independent Director
Ms. Denise L. Ramos
Independent Director
Mr. Fredric G. Reynolds
Independent Director
Mr. Brian Charles Rogers
Independent Director
Dr. Bernard A. Harris
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.