Investor Alert

SunRun Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Oct 22, 2021, 7:57 p.m.





-0.19 -0.37%


Volume 25,606

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 52.96

$ 51.69


-1.27 -2.40%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Mary G. Powell

Ms. Mary G. Powell is an Independent Director at SunRun, Inc. and a Chairman at The Solar Foundation. She is on the Board of Directors at CGI, Inc., Énergir, Inc., Vermont Mutual Insurance Group, SunRun, Inc., Blue Cross & Blue Shield of Vermont, Northern New England Energy Corp., Rocky Mountain Institute, Span.IO, Inc. and Vermont Transco LLC. Ms. Powell was previously employed as a Chairman by Climate Change Crisis Real Impact I Acquisition Corp., an Independent Director by Hawaiian Electric Industries, Inc., a President, Chief Executive Officer & Director by Central Vermont Public Service Corp., a Chairman by Vermont Business Roundtable, Inc., a Vice Chairman by Vermont Chamber of Commerce, a President & Chief Executive Officer by Green Mountain Power Corp., a President by Personnel Works, Inc., and a Vice President-Human Resources by KeyBank, NA (Burlington, Vermont). She also served on the board at Vermont Electric Power Co., American Savings Bank, FSB (Honolulu, Hawaii) and Vermont Public Radio. She received her undergraduate degree from Keene State College.


Date Shares Transaction Value
08/31/2021 62,047   Award at $0 per share. 0
06/07/2021 441   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/04/2021 2,215   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/02/2020 10,927   Award at $0 per share. 0
03/25/2019 3,906   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/02/2019 9,107   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/02/2018 15,101   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Edward Harris Fenster
Co-Executive Chairman
Ms. Lynn Michelle Jurich
Co-Executive Chairman
Ms. Mary G. Powell
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Christopher Dawson
Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Tom vonReichbauer
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Bill Owens
Vice President
Ms. Sonita Lontoh
Ms. Michelle Philpot
Chief Accounting Officer
Mr. Patrick S. Jobin
Vice President-Finance & Investor Relations
Ms. Sejal Patel Daswani
Chief Human Resources Officer
Ms. Jeanna Steele
Secretary & General Counsel
Mr. Gerald Alan Risk
Lead Independent Director
Ms. Katherine August-deWilde
Independent Director
Mr. Leslie A. Dach
Independent Director
Mr. Alan D. Ferber
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.