Investor Alert

SolarEdge Technologies Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Sep 17, 2021, 7:50 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 817,935

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 270.40

$ 281.45


+11.05 +4.09%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Jonathan Cheifetz

Mr. Jonathan Cheifetz is an Independent Director at SolarEdge Technologies, Inc., an Independent Director at Outbrain, Inc., a Partner at LightSpeed Israel Ltd and a Secretary & Director at Andrew Kirk Management Ltd. He is on the Board of Directors at Theranica Bio-Electronics Ltd., SolarEdge Technologies, Inc., Outbrain, Inc., Cato Networks Ltd., Ginger Software, Inc., Personetics Technologies, Inc., SolarEdge Technologies, Inc. (United States of America) and Andrew Kirk Management Ltd. Mr. Cheifetz was previously employed as a Partner by Star Ventures Capital Management Ltd., a Chairman & Chief Executive Officer by Earnix Ltd., a Chairman & Chief Executive Officer by Traiana, Inc., a Chairman & Chief Executive Officer by Agentics Ltd., a Chairman & Chief Executive Officer by Demantra, Inc., and a Principal by Visual Click Software, Inc. He also served on the board at BlueVine Capital, Inc., EyeView, Inc., Scodix Ltd., Sheer Networks, Inc., Teads France SASU and Teneros, Inc. He received his undergraduate degree from Tel-Aviv University and a graduate degree from Weizmann Institute of Science.


Date Shares Transaction Value
06/01/2021 684   Award at $0 per share. 0
12/07/2020 4,398   Disposition at $280.79 per share. 1,234,915
12/07/2020 3,209   Disposition at $279.18 per share. 895,889
12/07/2020 7,582   Disposition at $278.53 per share. 2,111,815
12/07/2020 3,100   Disposition at $277.35 per share. 859,785
12/07/2020 2,130   Disposition at $276.3 per share. 588,519
12/07/2020 300   Disposition at $275.26 per share. 82,578
12/07/2020 100   Disposition at $273.12 per share. 27,312
12/07/2020 300   Disposition at $270.64 per share. 81,192
05/18/2020 1,211   Award at $0 per share. 0
06/05/2019 2,810   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/11/2017 5,618   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Nadav Zafrir
Mr. Zvi Lando
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Uri Bechor
Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Ronen Faier
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Yoav Galin
Vice President-Research & Development
Mr. Ilan Yoscovich
Chief Technology Officer
Mr. Meir Adest
Chief Product Officer
Mr. Alon Shapira
Vice President-Quality & Reliability
Mr. Amir Fishelov
Chief Software Architect
Mr. Itai Rosenfeld
General Manager-UPS Division
Ms. Betsy S. Atkins
Mr. Yogev Barak
Chief Marketing Officer
Mr. Alon Barel
Vice President-Global Sales
Ms. Shuli Sharabani Ishai
Vice President-Global Human Resources
Ms. Rachel Prishkolnik
Secretary & General Counsel
Mr. Avery More
Independent Director
Mr. Jonathan Cheifetz
Independent Director
Mr. Doron Shlomo Inbar
Independent Director
Ms. Tal Payne
Independent Director
Mr. Marcel Gani
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.