Market open

 --Real time quotes

Jul 26, 2021, 1:15 p.m.





-0.83 -0.25%


Volume 120,256

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 325.84

$ 325.01


-0.83 -0.25%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




David C. Habiger

Mr. David C. Habiger is an Independent Director at Noble Rock Acquisition Corp., a Chairman at Xperi Holding Corp., a President & Chief Executive Officer at J.D. Power, a Chairman at Legend3D, Inc., a Chairman at Xperi Corp., an Independent Director at, Inc., a Venture Partner at The Pritzker Group, an Independent Director at Echo Global Logistics, Inc., a Chief Executive Officer & Director at NDS Group Holdings Ltd., an Independent Director at Silicon Valley Leadership Group, a Member at Center for Corporate Innovation, Inc., a Member at National Association of Corporate Directors (Virginia) and a Member at Society of Motion Picture & Television Engineers. He is on the Board of Directors at Sovos Compliance LLC, Noble Rock Acquisition Corp.,, Inc., Echo Global Logistics, Inc., NDS Group Holdings Ltd., Conviva, Inc., Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago, GrubHub Holdings, Inc., Tessera, Inc., The Next New You, Silicon Valley Leadership Group and Rush University Medical Center. Mr. Habiger was previously employed as an Independent Director by Grubhub, Inc., an Independent Director by Enova International, Inc., an Independent Director by Immersion Corp., an Independent Director by DTS, Inc., a Chief Executive Officer & Director by Textura Corp., a Lead Independent Director by Control4 Corp., an Independent Director by RealD, Inc., a Chief Executive Officer & Director by NDS Group Ltd., a President & Chief Executive Officer by Sonic Solutions LLC, a Founder by Providence Productions, and a Product Manager by Roscor Corp. He also served on the board at Akimbo Systems, Inc., Hinsdale Historical Society, LiquidPiston, Inc. and QuickPlay Media, Inc. He received his undergraduate degree from St. Norbert College, Inc. and an MBA from The University of Chicago.


Date Shares Transaction Value
03/15/2019 285   Acquisition at $87.75 per share. 25,008
03/14/2019 287   Acquisition at $87.01 per share. 24,971

Officers and Executives

Mr. Kenneth Thomas McBride
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Jeff Carberry
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Jonathan Bourgoine
Chief Technology Officer
Mr. Amine Khechfe
Co-Chief Strategy Officer
Mr. John Roland Clem
Chief Product Officer & Co-Chief Strategy Officer
Ms. Katie Ann May
Mr. Sebastian Buerba
Chief Marketing Officer
Dr. Steve Rifai
Chief Sales Officer
Mr. J. R. Veingkeo
Chief Accounting Officer
Ms. Suzanne Park
Investor Relations Contact
Mr. Matthew Lipson
Secretary & Chief Legal Officer
Mr. G. Bradford Jones
Independent Director
Dr. Mohan P. Ananda
Independent Director
Mr. David C. Habiger
Independent Director
Mr. Theodore Rapp Samuels
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.