Investor Alert

New York Markets Open in:

Tesla Inc.



Before the Bell

 --Real time quotes

Oct 21, 2021, 4:15 a.m.





-8.73 -1.01%


Volume 13,354

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 865.80

$ 865.80


+1.53 +0.18%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Ira M. Ehrenpreis

Mr. Ira M. Ehrenpreis is an Independent Director at Tesla, Inc., a Managing Partner at DBL Investors LLC, a Co-Chairman at VCNetwork, Inc., a General Partner at Technology Partners, a Managing Partner at DBL Partners LP, a Chairman at World Energy Innovation Forum, a Co-Chairman at Youth Volunteer Corps of America and a Co-President at Western Association of Venture Capitalists. He is on the Board of Directors at MapBox, Inc., Tesla, Inc., Imergy Power Systems, Inc., Ogin, Inc. and R-Zero Systems, Inc. Mr. Ehrenpreis was previously employed as a Member-Venture Council by Industry Ventures LLC, a Chairman by National Venture Capital Association, an Associate Editor by Stanford Law Review, and a Chairman by SVIEF. He also served on the board at Imperium Renewables, Inc., Accelergy Corp., APX, Inc., Beamreach Solar, Inc., Cleantech Group LLC, CoalTek, Inc., NanoGram Corp., PowerGenix Systems, Inc., Proman USA, Inc., Soltaix, Inc. and The American Council On Renewable Energy. He received his undergraduate degree from the University of California, Los Angeles, a graduate degree from Stanford Law School and an MBA from Stanford Graduate School of Business.


Date Shares Transaction Value
06/10/2019 313   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $29.66 per share. 9,283
06/10/2019 469   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $29.66 per share. 13,910
06/10/2019 157   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $29.66 per share. 4,656
06/10/2019 313   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $29.66 per share. 9,283
06/10/2019 7,240   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $29.66 per share. 214,738

Officers and Executives

Mr. Elon Reeve Musk
Technoking of Tesla
Mr. Zachary J. Kirkhorn
Master of Coin
Mr. Andrew Baglino
SVP-Powertrain & Energy Engineering
Mr. Peter Badenfleth-Hansen
Director-EMEA Business Development
Mr. Kimbal Musk
Mr. Yaron Klein
Mr. Vaibhav Taneja
Chief Accounting Officer
Mr. Martin Viecha
Senior Director-Investor Relations
Ms. Robyn M. Denholm
Mr. Ira M. Ehrenpreis
Independent Director
Mr. Hiromichi Mizuno
Independent Director
Mr. James Rupert Murdoch
Independent Director
Mr. Lawrence Joseph Ellison
Independent Director
Ms. Kathleen Wilson-Thompson
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /zigman2/quotes/200467500/composite NVDA+6.01%
  • /zigman2/quotes/200164174/composite SNOA+85.40%
  • /zigman2/quotes/202092269/composite ENSC+35.46%
  • /zigman2/quotes/226465160/composite ALF-14.72%
  • /zigman2/quotes/207732364/composite MSFT+1.66%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.