Investor Alert

New York Markets Open in:

Twitter Inc.



Before the Bell

 --Real time quotes

Oct 18, 2021, 4:04 a.m.





-0.17 -0.27%


Volume 3

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 62.77

$ 62.77


-0.40 -0.63%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Mimi Alemayehou

Ms. Mimi Alemayehou is an Independent Director at Twitter, Inc., a Senior Vice President at Mastercard, Inc. and an Independent Director at Climate Real Impact Solutions III Acquisition Corp. She is on the Board of Directors at Twitter, Inc., Development Finance Institute Canada, Inc. and Climate Real Impact Solutions III Acquisition Corp. Ms. Alemayehou was previously employed as an Independent Director by Climate Change Crisis Real Impact I Acquisition Corp., a Managing Director by Black Rhino Group LLC, an Executive Vice President by Overseas Private Investment Corp., and an Executive Director-United States Region by The African Development Bank. She received her undergraduate degree from West Texas A&M University and a graduate degree from Tufts University.


Date Shares Transaction Value

Officers and Executives

Mr. Jack Dorsey
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Ned D. Segal
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Dantley Davis
Head-Research & Design
Mr. Nick Caldwell
Vice President-Engineering
Dr. Parag Agrawal
Chief Technology Officer
Ms. Rinki Sethi
Chief Information Security Officer
Mr. Peiter C. Zatko
Mr. Jean-Philippe Maheu
Vice President-US Client Services
Ms. Nola Weinstein
Global Head-Culture & Brand Experience
Ms. Prince Jennifer
Global Vice President & Head-Content Partnerships
Ms. Sarah Personette
Chief Customer Officer
Ms. Maya Hari
Vice President & Managing Director-APAC Region
Mr. Bruce Falck
General Manager-Revenue Product
Mr. Michael Montano
Engineering Lead
Mr. Manish Maheshwari
Managing Director-India Region
Mr. Omid R. Kordestani
Ms. Leslie Berland
Chief Marketing Officer & Head-People
Mr. Robert Kaiden
Chief Accounting Officer
Ms. Cherryl Valenzuela
Investor Relations Contact
Ms. Vijaya Venkata Gadde
Secretary & Chief Legal Officer
Mr. Patrick Pichette
Mr. Egon Pierre Durban
Independent Director
Dr. Fei-Fei Li
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Mimi Alemayehou
Independent Director
Mr. David S. Rosenblatt
Independent Director
Ms. Martha Baroness Lane Fox
Independent Director
Mr. Bret Steven Taylor
Independent Director
Mr. Robert B. Zoellick
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /zigman2/quotes/203240833/composite ASG-0.56%
  • /zigman2/quotes/200272047/composite OI-1.52%
  • /zigman2/quotes/201842100/composite DISCK-2.18%
  • /zigman2/quotes/208424563/composite GRFS-2.16%
  • /zigman2/quotes/202258849/composite COOP+2.03%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.