Investor Alert

New York Markets Open in:

Twitter Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Oct 15, 2021, 7:59 p.m.





+0.08 +0.13%


Volume 119,457

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 63.17

$ 62.77


-0.40 -0.63%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Egon Pierre Durban

Egon Pierre Durban is a German businessperson who has been at the helm of 7 different companies. Mr. Durban is Chairman for William Morris Endeavor Entertainment LLC, Co-Chairman for Endeavor Group Holdings, Inc., Chief Executive Officer for Silver Lake Group LLC, Co- Chief Executive Officer at Silver Lake Management Co. LLC, Co-Chief Executive Officer of Silver Lake Waterman Fund III-L LP (a subsidiary of Silver Lake Management Co. LLC), Co-Chief Executive Officer of Silver Lake Technology Investors IV (Delaware II) LP and Co-Chief Executive Officer of Silver Lake Partners IV De (AIV III) L P. He is also Member-Acquisition Advisory Council at Stillwater Growth Corp. I and on the board of 17 other companies.

In the past Egon Pierre Durban occupied the position of Principal at Morgan Stanley & Co. LLC.

He received an undergraduate degree from Georgetown University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/27/2021 1,033   Award at $58.08 per share. 59,996
05/27/2021 3,874   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/27/2020 1,512   Award at $33.07 per share. 50,001
05/27/2020 6,803   Award at $0 per share. 0
03/30/2020 325   Award at $25.59 per share. 8,316
03/30/2020 1,466   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Jack Dorsey
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Ned D. Segal
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Dantley Davis
Head-Research & Design
Mr. Nick Caldwell
Vice President-Engineering
Dr. Parag Agrawal
Chief Technology Officer
Ms. Rinki Sethi
Chief Information Security Officer
Mr. Peiter C. Zatko
Mr. Jean-Philippe Maheu
Vice President-US Client Services
Ms. Nola Weinstein
Global Head-Culture & Brand Experience
Ms. Prince Jennifer
Global Vice President & Head-Content Partnerships
Ms. Sarah Personette
Chief Customer Officer
Ms. Maya Hari
Vice President & Managing Director-APAC Region
Mr. Bruce Falck
General Manager-Revenue Product
Mr. Michael Montano
Engineering Lead
Mr. Manish Maheshwari
Managing Director-India Region
Mr. Omid R. Kordestani
Ms. Leslie Berland
Chief Marketing Officer & Head-People
Mr. Robert Kaiden
Chief Accounting Officer
Ms. Cherryl Valenzuela
Investor Relations Contact
Ms. Vijaya Venkata Gadde
Secretary & Chief Legal Officer
Mr. Patrick Pichette
Mr. Egon Pierre Durban
Independent Director
Dr. Fei-Fei Li
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Mimi Alemayehou
Independent Director
Mr. David S. Rosenblatt
Independent Director
Ms. Martha Baroness Lane Fox
Independent Director
Mr. Bret Steven Taylor
Independent Director
Mr. Robert B. Zoellick
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /zigman2/quotes/203240833/composite ASG-0.56%
  • /zigman2/quotes/200272047/composite OI-1.52%
  • /zigman2/quotes/201842100/composite DISCK-2.18%
  • /zigman2/quotes/208424563/composite GRFS-2.16%
  • /zigman2/quotes/202258849/composite COOP+2.03%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.