Investor Alert

New York Markets Close in:

Twitter Inc.



Market open

 --Real time quotes

Oct 19, 2021, 1:25 p.m.





+2.21 +3.40%


Volume 5.98m

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 64.84

$ 67.05


+2.21 +3.40%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Jack Dorsey

Founder of Square, Inc. and Twitter, Inc., Jack Dorsey presently is Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer at Square, Inc. and Chief Executive Officer & Director at Twitter, Inc. Mr. Dorsey is also on the board of Thing Daemon, Inc.


Date Shares Transaction Value
02/17/2021 448,297   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $3.12 per share. 1,398,686
11/25/2020 1,551,703   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $3.12 per share. 4,841,313
08/25/2020 2,337,527   Gift at $0 per share. 0
08/25/2020 2,337,527   Gift at $0 per share. 0
08/20/2020 2,337,527   Gift at $0 per share. 0
08/20/2020 2,337,527   Gift at $0 per share. 0
04/28/2017 574,002   Acquisition at $16.62 per share. 9,539,913
02/14/2017 362,991   Acquisition at $16.53 per share. 6,000,241
02/13/2017 63,007   Acquisition at $15.87 per share. 999,921

Officers and Executives

Mr. Jack Dorsey
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Ned D. Segal
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Dantley Davis
Head-Research & Design
Mr. Nick Caldwell
Vice President-Engineering
Dr. Parag Agrawal
Chief Technology Officer
Ms. Rinki Sethi
Chief Information Security Officer
Mr. Peiter C. Zatko
Mr. Jean-Philippe Maheu
Vice President-US Client Services
Ms. Nola Weinstein
Global Head-Culture & Brand Experience
Ms. Prince Jennifer
Global Vice President & Head-Content Partnerships
Ms. Sarah Personette
Chief Customer Officer
Ms. Maya Hari
Vice President & Managing Director-APAC Region
Mr. Bruce Falck
General Manager-Revenue Product
Mr. Michael Montano
Engineering Lead
Mr. Manish Maheshwari
Managing Director-India Region
Mr. Omid R. Kordestani
Ms. Leslie Berland
Chief Marketing Officer & Head-People
Mr. Robert Kaiden
Chief Accounting Officer
Ms. Cherryl Valenzuela
Investor Relations Contact
Ms. Vijaya Venkata Gadde
Secretary & Chief Legal Officer
Mr. Patrick Pichette
Mr. Egon Pierre Durban
Independent Director
Dr. Fei-Fei Li
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Mimi Alemayehou
Independent Director
Mr. David S. Rosenblatt
Independent Director
Ms. Martha Baroness Lane Fox
Independent Director
Mr. Bret Steven Taylor
Independent Director
Mr. Robert B. Zoellick
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /zigman2/quotes/201786389/composite USA+0.11%
  • /zigman2/quotes/205971581/composite VIXM+1.50%
  • /zigman2/quotes/204412041/composite KMX+0.98%
  • /zigman2/quotes/205782082/composite IT-0.70%
  • /zigman2/quotes/200387963/composite LINK+1.77%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.