Viatris Inc.



Before the Bell

 --Real time quotes

Jan 24, 2022, 8:58 a.m.





-0.14 -0.96%


Volume 14,942

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 14.53

$ 14.53


-0.11 -0.75%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Pauline F. M. van der Meer Mohr

Pauline F. M. van der Meer Mohr is a Dutch businessperson who founded Amstelbridge Human Capital Strategies and who has been at the helm of 8 different companies. Currently, she holds the position of Chairman for Monitoring Commissie Corporate Governance Code, Chairman-Supervisory Board at Nederlands Dans Theater, Chairman-Supervisory Board at EY Netherlands, Chairman-Executive Board at Fulbright Center and Chairman-Supervisory Board of Ernst & Young Nederland LLP (Netherlands). She is also Chairman-Supervisory Board for Stichting Nederlands Dans Theater and Member of Economic Development Board Rotterdam and on the board of 11 other companies.

In the past she was Managing Partner at Amstelbridge Human Capital Strategies, Director-Group Human Resources at PostNL NV, Senior Executive Vice President-Human Resources at ABN AMRO Bank NV, Director-Human Resources & Information Technology at Shell Oil Co., Head-Group Human Resources at TNT Holdings BV, Senior Legal Counsel at Shell International Renewables BV, Chairman-Supervisory Board of Erasmus University Rotterdam and Chairman-Supervisory Board of Rotterdam School of Management.

She received a graduate degree from Erasmus University Rotterdam and a graduate degree from the University of Amsterdam.


Date Shares Transaction Value
03/02/2021 9,440   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
11/16/2020 6,265   Award at $0 per share. 0
11/16/2020 6,265   0
03/02/2020 2,430   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $17.48 per share. 42,477
03/02/2020 6,011   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
03/02/2019 1,882   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $27.45 per share. 51,661
03/02/2019 4,566   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Robert J. Coury
Executive Chairman
Mr. Michael Goettler
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Rajiv Malik
President & Director
Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Sethi
Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Sanjeev Narula
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Ramkumar V. Rayapureddy
Chief Information Officer
Dr. Abhijit Barve
Chief Medical Officer
Mr. David Bayles
Chief Compliance Officer
Mr. Anil Amin
Chief Business Development Officer
Mr. Anthony Mauro
President-Developed Markets
Mr. Ian C. Read
Mr. Paul B. Campbell
Chief Accounting Officer & Controller
Ms. Melissa Trombetta
Head-Investor Relations
Ms. Kristin DiBartolomeo
Chief of Staff
Mr. Andrew Enrietti
Head-Global Human Relations
Mr. Brian S. Roman
Global General Counsel
Ms. Marcie McClintic Coates
Senior Executive Advisor & Counsel
Mr. Bill Szablewski
Head-Capital Markets
Mr. Wyllie Don Cornwell
Independent Director
Mr. James Marshall Kilts
Independent Director
Ms. JoEllen Lyons Dillon
Independent Director
Mr. Neil F. Dimick
Independent Director
Ms. Melina E. Higgins
Independent Director
Mr. Harry A. Korman
Independent Director
Mr. Richard A. Mark
Independent Director
Mr. Mark W. Parrish
Vice Chairman
Ms. Pauline F. M. van der Meer Mohr
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /zigman2/quotes/200030751/composite CLSK-1.06%
  • /zigman2/quotes/228559245/composite ADGI-78.81%
  • /zigman2/quotes/216531076/composite ESSC-26.63%
  • /zigman2/quotes/211617595/composite BYND+9.29%
  • /zigman2/quotes/205021014/composite RUN-15.70%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.