Investor Alert

Viatris Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Feb 8, 2023, 7:28 p.m.





+0.01 +0.08%


Volume 149,522

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 12.11

$ 11.92


-0.19 -1.57%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Wyllie Don Cornwell

Mr. Wyllie D. Cornwell is an Independent Director at Viatris, Inc., an Independent Director at Natura &Co Holding SA and an Independent Director at American International Group, Inc. He is on the Board of Directors at Viatris, Inc., Natura &Co Holding SA, Natura Cosméticos SA, American International Group, Inc., Big Brothers Big Sisters of New York City, Inc., The Edna McConnell Clark Foundation and Blue Meridian Partners LLC. Mr. Cornwell was previously employed as a Lead Independent Director by Avon Products, Inc., an Independent Director by Pfizer Inc., a Vice Chairman by Granite Broadcasting Corp., a Chief Operating Officer-Finance Department by Goldman Sachs & Co., and a Chairman by The Telecommunications Development Fund, Inc. He also served on the board at The Wallace Foundation, Hershey Trust Co., Milton Hershey School and CVS Caremark Corp. He received his undergraduate degree from Occidental College and an MBA from Harvard Business School.


Date Shares Transaction Value
03/21/2022 166   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
03/15/2022 2,700   Acquisition at $9.9 per share. 26,730
03/02/2022 335   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
03/02/2022 13,996   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
05/21/2021 500   Acquisition at $15.45 per share. 7,725
05/19/2021 1,500   Acquisition at $15.79 per share. 23,685
03/03/2021 3,000   Acquisition at $13.84 per share. 41,520

Officers and Executives

Mr. Robert J. Coury
Executive Chairman
Mr. Michael Goettler
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Rajiv Malik
President & Director
Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Sethi
Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Sanjeev Narula
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Ramkumar V. Rayapureddy
Chief Information Officer
Dr. Abhijit Barve
Chief Medical Officer
Mr. David Bayles
Chief Compliance Officer
Mr. Anil Amin
Chief Business Development Officer
Mr. Anthony Mauro
President-Developed Markets
Ms. Lara Ramsburg
Head-Corporate Affairs
Mr. Arun Narayan
Head-Commercial Development
Mr. Menassie Taddese
President-Emerging Markets
Ms. Elisha Wade Finney
Mr. Scott Andrew Smith
Mr. Paul B. Campbell
Chief Accounting Officer & Controller
Ms. Melissa Trombetta
Head-Investor Relations
Ms. Kristin DiBartolomeo
Chief of Staff
Mr. Andrew Enrietti
Head-Global Human Relations
Mr. Brian S. Roman
Global General Counsel
Ms. Marcie McClintic Coates
Senior Executive Advisor & Counsel
Mr. Bill Szablewski
Head-Capital Markets
Mr. Wyllie Don Cornwell
Independent Director
Mr. James Marshall Kilts
Independent Director
Ms. JoEllen Lyons Dillon
Independent Director
Ms. Melina E. Higgins
Independent Director
Mr. Harry A. Korman
Independent Director
Mr. Richard A. Mark
Independent Director
Mr. Mark W. Parrish
Vice Chairman
Ms. Pauline F. M. van der Meer Mohr
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.