Investor Alert

London Markets Close in:

Viatris Inc.



Market open

 --Real time quotes

Jan 25, 2022, 11:21 a.m.





+0.12 +0.84%


Volume 2.83m

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 14.36

$ 14.48


+0.12 +0.84%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Harry A. Korman

Harry A. Korman is on the board of Viatris, Inc.

In his past career Mr. Korman held the position of President & Vice President at Mylan Institutional, Inc., President of Mylan Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Chief Operating Officer & Executive Vice President of Mylan, Inc., Senior Vice President of Mylan Laboratories, Inc. and Sales Representative at Berlex, Inc.

Harry A. Korman received an undergraduate degree from the University of Wisconsin.


Date Shares Transaction Value
03/02/2021 9,440   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
11/16/2020 26,515   Award at $0 per share. 0
11/16/2020 26,515   0
03/02/2020 2,430   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $17.48 per share. 42,477
03/02/2020 6,011   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
03/02/2019 1,882   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $27.45 per share. 51,661
03/02/2019 4,566   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Robert J. Coury
Executive Chairman
Mr. Michael Goettler
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Rajiv Malik
President & Director
Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Sethi
Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Sanjeev Narula
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Ramkumar V. Rayapureddy
Chief Information Officer
Dr. Abhijit Barve
Chief Medical Officer
Mr. David Bayles
Chief Compliance Officer
Mr. Anil Amin
Chief Business Development Officer
Mr. Anthony Mauro
President-Developed Markets
Mr. Ian C. Read
Mr. Paul B. Campbell
Chief Accounting Officer & Controller
Ms. Melissa Trombetta
Head-Investor Relations
Ms. Kristin DiBartolomeo
Chief of Staff
Mr. Andrew Enrietti
Head-Global Human Relations
Mr. Brian S. Roman
Global General Counsel
Ms. Marcie McClintic Coates
Senior Executive Advisor & Counsel
Mr. Bill Szablewski
Head-Capital Markets
Mr. Wyllie Don Cornwell
Independent Director
Mr. James Marshall Kilts
Independent Director
Ms. JoEllen Lyons Dillon
Independent Director
Mr. Neil F. Dimick
Independent Director
Ms. Melina E. Higgins
Independent Director
Mr. Harry A. Korman
Independent Director
Mr. Richard A. Mark
Independent Director
Mr. Mark W. Parrish
Vice Chairman
Ms. Pauline F. M. van der Meer Mohr
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /zigman2/quotes/202561856/composite MSTR-17.84%
  • /zigman2/quotes/205315244/composite DHT-4.09%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.