Investor Alert

Verizon Communications Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Oct 22, 2021, 7:58 p.m.





+0.07 +0.13%


Volume 488,706

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 53.39

$ 52.93


-0.46 -0.86%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Carol B. Tomé

Ms. Carol B. Tomé is a Chief Executive Officer & Director at United Parcel Service, Inc., a Chief Executive Officer at United Parcel Service of America, Inc., a Member at Buckhead Coalition, Inc., a Member at High Museum of Art, a Member at The Business Council, a Member at The Business Roundtable, a Member at The Committee of 200 and a Treasurer, Director & Vice President at Compact Power Equipment Centers, Inc. She is on the Board of Directors at Verizon Communications, Inc., Catalyst, Inc., Sovos Brands Intermediate, Inc., Fidelity Master Portfolios LLC, United Parcel Service, Inc., Atlanta Committee for Progress, Compact Power Equipment Centers, Inc., Boys & Girls Clubs of Metro Atlanta, Inc., Grady Memorial Hospital, Kennesaw State University Foundation, Inc. and The Atlanta Botanical Garden, Inc. Ms. Tomé was previously employed as a Member-Governors Board by The American National Red Cross, a Deputy Chairman by Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta, a Chief Financial Officer & EVP-Corporate Services by The Home Depot, Inc., a Treasurer & Vice President by ACX Technologies, Inc., a Treasurer & Vice President by Riverwood International Corp., a Trustee by Children's Healthcare of Atlanta, Inc., a Treasurer, Director & Executive Vice President by Interline Brands, Inc., a Banking Director by Johns Manville Corp., and a Principal by Wells Fargo Bank West, NA (Denver, Colorado). She also served on the board at Cisco Systems, Inc., U.S. Home Systems, Inc., Metro Atlanta Chamber of Commerce, Girls, Inc. and Sovos Brands, Inc. She received her undergraduate degree from the University of Wyoming and an MBA from the University of Denver.


Date Shares Transaction Value

Officers and Executives

Mr. Hans Erik Vestberg
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Matthew D. Ellis
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Shankar Arumugavelu
Global Chief Information Officer
Mr. Kyle J. Malady
Chief Technology Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Craig Silliman
Chief Administrative & Legal Officer, Executive VP
Ms. Tamra A. Erwin
Group CEO-Verizon Business & Executive VP
Ms. Diane Maraventano
Manager-Real Estate
Mr. James Gowen
Chief Sustainability Officer
Mr. Keith Smout
Chief Commercial Officer
Ms. Courtney Mezinis
Executive Director-Global Real Estate Operations
Ms. Lisa Dyer
Manager-Brand Governance & Operations
Mr. Pete Paule
Real Estate Manager-Southeast
Mr. John Nitti
Senior VP-Business & Partner Development
Ms. Rose Stuckey Kirk
Chief Corporates Social Responsibility Officer
Mr. A. Shane Sanders
Senior Vice President-Business Transformation
Mr. Ronan James Dunne
Group CEO-Verizon Consumer & Executive VP
Mr. Andrew McKechnie
Chief Creative Officer
Ms. Rima Qureshi
Chief Strategy Officer & Executive Vice President
Ms. Nicola T. Palmer
Chief Product Development Officer
Mr. Chris Bartlett
Senior Vice President-Corporate Development
Mr. Laxman Narasimhan
Ms. Carol B. Tomé
Mr. Scott D. Krohn
Treasurer & Senior Vice President
Ms. Angie J. Klein
Senior Vice President-Consumer Segment Marketing
Mr. Diego Scotti
Chief Marketing Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Anthony T. Skiadas
Principal Accounting Officer, SVP & Controller
Mr. George Brady Connor
Senior Vice President-Investor Relations
Mr. William L. Horton
Secretary, Senior VP & Deputy General Counsel
Mr. James J. Gerace
Chief Communications Officer
Ms. Roxanne Schuh Austin
Independent Director
Ms. Melanie Liddle Healey
Independent Director
Mr. Clarence Otis
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Rodney E. Slater
Independent Director
Ms. Shellye Louise Archambeau
Independent Director
Mr. Mark T. Bertolini
Independent Director
Mr. Gregory G. Weaver
Independent Director
Mr. Daniel H. Schulman
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.