Investor Alert

Welltower Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

May 13, 2021, 6:51 p.m.





+1.42 +1.97%


Volume 89,527

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 71.04

$ 72.08


+1.04 +1.46%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Kenneth J. Bacon

Kenneth J. Bacon founded RailField Realty Partners. He is Member of The Urban Land Institute, Member of National Multifamily Housing Council, Member of The Real Estate Roundtable, Partner at Railfield Partners LLC, Managing Partner at RailField Realty Partners and Member of Executive Leadership Council, Inc. and on the board of 6 other companies.

He previously was Executive VP & Head-Multifamily Business at Fannie Mae Foundation, Executive Vice President at Housing & Community Development Corp. and Executive VP-Multifamily Mortgage Business at Federal National Mortgage Association.

He received a graduate degree from London School of Economics & Political Science, an undergraduate degree from Stanford University and an MBA from Harvard Business School.


Date Shares Transaction Value
02/12/2021 2,371   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/06/2020 1,890   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/07/2019 2,077   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/02/2018 363   Award at $0 per share. 0
03/15/2018 600   Acquisition at $53.63 per share. 32,178
02/09/2018 2,142   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
02/08/2018 2,561   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/12/2017 2,124   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Shankh Mitra
Director, Chief Executive & Investment Officer
Mr. Timothy G. McHugh
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Ms. Mary Ellen Pisanelli
Senior Vice President-Legal & Administration
Mr. Christopher M. Simon
Vice President-Seniors Housing Group
Mr. Mark Shaver
Senior Vice President-Strategy
Mr. Justin Reynolds Skiver
Senior VP & Global Head-Seniors Housing
Mr. Ryan Rothacker
Vice President-Operations & Portfolio Management
Ms. Ayesha M. Menon
Senior Vice President-Investments
Mr. Edward Cheung
Senior Vice President-Investments
Mr. Matthew Carrus
Vice President-Treasurer
Mr. Joshua T. Fieweger
Chief Accounting Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Krishna Soma
Vice President-Corporate Finance
Mr. Matthew G. McQueen
Secretary & Senior Vice President-General Counsel
Mr. Kenneth J. Bacon
Non-Executive Chairman
Ms. Diana W. Reid
Independent Director
Sheikh Philip L. Hawkins
Independent Director
Mr. Jeffrey H. Donahue
Lead Independent Director
Dr. Sharon M. Oster
Independent Director
Mr. Sergio D. Rivera
Independent Director
Dr. Karen B. DeSalvo
Independent Director
Ms. Johnese M. Spisso
Independent Director
Ms. Kathryn M. Sullivan
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /quotes/zigman/17636479/composite VUZI+15.60%
  • /quotes/zigman/237947/composite JCP-5.83%
  • /quotes/zigman/59392505/composite NUGT-2.93%
  • /quotes/zigman/59386294/composite JNUG-5.94%
  • /quotes/zigman/65801738/composite TLT+1.11%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.