Welltower Inc.



Before the Bell

 --Real time quotes

May 13, 2021, 8:46 a.m.





-0.11 -0.15%


Volume 11

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 71.04

$ 71.04


-2.05 -2.80%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Sharon M. Oster

Dr. Sharon M. Oster is a Professor at Yale School of Management and an Independent Director at Welltower, Inc. She is on the Board of Directors at Welltower, Inc. and Chief Executive Leadership Institute. Dr. Oster also served on the board at BentallGreenOak (US) LP, Proliance International, Inc., The Aristotle Corp. and TransPro, Inc. She received her undergraduate degree from Hofstra University and a doctorate degree from Harvard University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
02/12/2021 2,371   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/06/2020 1,890   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/07/2019 2,077   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/02/2018 363   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/09/2018 2,142   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
02/08/2018 2,561   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/12/2017 2,298   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
02/06/2017 562   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Shankh Mitra
Director, Chief Executive & Investment Officer
Mr. Timothy G. McHugh
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Ms. Mary Ellen Pisanelli
Senior Vice President-Legal & Administration
Mr. Christopher M. Simon
Vice President-Seniors Housing Group
Mr. Mark Shaver
Senior Vice President-Strategy
Mr. Justin Reynolds Skiver
Senior VP & Global Head-Seniors Housing
Mr. Ryan Rothacker
Vice President-Operations & Portfolio Management
Ms. Ayesha M. Menon
Senior Vice President-Investments
Mr. Edward Cheung
Senior Vice President-Investments
Mr. Matthew Carrus
Vice President-Treasurer
Mr. Joshua T. Fieweger
Chief Accounting Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Krishna Soma
Vice President-Corporate Finance
Mr. Matthew G. McQueen
Secretary & Senior Vice President-General Counsel
Mr. Kenneth J. Bacon
Non-Executive Chairman
Ms. Diana W. Reid
Independent Director
Sheikh Philip L. Hawkins
Independent Director
Mr. Jeffrey H. Donahue
Lead Independent Director
Dr. Sharon M. Oster
Independent Director
Mr. Sergio D. Rivera
Independent Director
Dr. Karen B. DeSalvo
Independent Director
Ms. Johnese M. Spisso
Independent Director
Ms. Kathryn M. Sullivan
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.