Investor Alert

Welltower Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

May 7, 2021, 7:58 p.m.





-0.20 -0.27%


Volume 73,703

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 73.51

$ 74.70


+1.19 +1.62%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Philip L. Hawkins

Philip L. Hawkins is a businessperson who has been at the head of 5 different companies and presently occupies the position of Chairman of Link Logistics Real Estate. Sheikh Hawkins is also Member of The Urban Land Institute and Member of The Real Estate Roundtable and on the board of 5 other companies.

In the past Philip L. Hawkins occupied the position of President, Chief Executive Officer & Director at DCT Industrial Trust, Inc., President & Chief Executive Officer of DCT Industrial Operating Partnership LP, President & Chief Operating Officer of CarrAmerica Realty Corp., President & Chief Operating Officer of CarrAmerica Realty Operating Partnership LP and Partner at Lasalle Partners, Inc.

Sheikh Hawkins received an undergraduate degree from Hamilton College (New York) and an MBA from The University of Chicago Booth School of Business.


Date Shares Transaction Value
02/12/2021 2,371   Award at $0 per share. 0
10/30/2020 2,000   Acquisition at $52.94 per share. 105,880
10/09/2020 662   Award at $0 per share. 0
10/09/2020 2,842   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Shankh Mitra
Director, Chief Executive & Investment Officer
Mr. Timothy G. McHugh
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Ms. Mary Ellen Pisanelli
Senior Vice President-Legal & Administration
Mr. Christopher M. Simon
Vice President-Seniors Housing Group
Mr. Mark Shaver
Senior Vice President-Strategy
Mr. Justin Reynolds Skiver
Senior VP & Global Head-Seniors Housing
Mr. Ryan Rothacker
Vice President-Operations & Portfolio Management
Ms. Ayesha M. Menon
Senior Vice President-Investments
Mr. Edward Cheung
Senior Vice President-Investments
Mr. Matthew Carrus
Vice President-Treasurer
Mr. Joshua T. Fieweger
Chief Accounting Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Krishna Soma
Vice President-Corporate Finance
Mr. Matthew G. McQueen
Secretary & Senior Vice President-General Counsel
Mr. Kenneth J. Bacon
Non-Executive Chairman
Ms. Diana W. Reid
Independent Director
Sheikh Philip L. Hawkins
Independent Director
Mr. Jeffrey H. Donahue
Lead Independent Director
Dr. Sharon M. Oster
Independent Director
Mr. Sergio D. Rivera
Independent Director
Dr. Karen B. DeSalvo
Independent Director
Ms. Johnese M. Spisso
Independent Director
Ms. Kathryn M. Sullivan
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.