Investor Alert

New York Markets Open in:

Yum! Brands Inc.



Before the Bell

 --Real time quotes

Feb 9, 2023, 7:05 a.m.





+2.05 +1.56%


Volume 215

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 131.42

$ 131.42


+2.08 +1.61%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Scott Catlett

Presently, Scott Catlett holds the position of Secretary, Chief Legal & Franchise Officer at Yum! Brands, Inc. Mr. Catlett is also on the board of The Habit Restaurants, Inc. and Restaurant Supply Chain Solutions LLC.

Mr. Catlett received an undergraduate degree from Transylvania University and a graduate degree from Vanderbilt Law School.


Date Shares Transaction Value
02/11/2022 1,583   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $122.07 per share. 193,237
02/11/2022 4,972   Award at $0 per share. 0
08/14/2019 1,015   Disposition at $116.63 per share. 118,380
08/14/2019 1,378   160,758
08/14/2019 2,393   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $44.81 per share. 107,230
12/06/2018 745   Disposition at $90 per share. 67,050
12/06/2018 1,460   132,393
12/06/2018 2,205   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $45.88 per share. 101,165
11/19/2018 683   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $88.13 per share. 60,193
11/19/2018 2,160   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $88.13 per share. 190,360

Officers and Executives

Mr. David W. Gibbs
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Ms. Tracy L. Skeans
Chief Operating & People Officer
Mr. Chris Turner
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Clay Johnson
Chief Technology & Digital Officer
Mr. Brian Cahoe
Chief Development Officer
Mr. Basil Kazepis
Mr. Travis Gutke
Director-Real Estate KFC
Mr. Ryan Murray
Franchise Development Leader
Ms. Julie Krupa
Senior Manager & Franchise Development Lead
Mr. Francisco Ramos
Head-Business Development & Corporate Real Estate
Mr. Alex Soto
Administrative Assistant
Mr. Josh Hermundson
Franchise Development Manager
Mr. Randy McBrayer
Manager-Franchise Development
Mr. Michael Kelly
Franchise-Taco Bell Development Lead
Ms. Amanda Blieden
Channel Manager
Mr. Sabir Sami
Chief Executive Officer-KFC Division
Ms. Maria Sieckman
KFC Global Director-Human Resources
Mr. Javier E. Benito
General Manager-KFC Latin America & Caribbean
Ms. Jennifer N. Green
Vice President-Global Mergers & Acquisitions
Ms. Allyson Park
Chief Corporate Affairs Officer
Mr. Aaron Powell
Chief Executive Officer-Pizza Hut Division
Mr. Gavin Felder
Chief Strategy Officer
Mr. James Fripp
Chief Equity & Inclusion Officer
Mr. David Eric Russell
Senior Vice President-Finance & Controller
Ms. Jodi Dyer
Vice President-Investor Relations
Mr. Scott Catlett
Secretary, Chief Legal & Franchise Officer
Mr. Ben Butler
Mr. Brian C. Cornell
Non-Executive Chairman
Mr. Keith Barr
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Annie Young-Scrivner
Independent Director
Ms. Lauren R. Hobart
Independent Director
Mr. Thomas C. Nelson
Independent Director
Dr. Mirian M. Graddick-Weir
Independent Director
Mr. Peter Justin Skala
Independent Director
Mr. Paget Leonard Alves
Independent Director
Ms. Tanya Lynn Domier
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.