Investor Alert

Yum! Brands Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Dec 6, 2021, 5:29 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 53,835

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 124.83

$ 128.87


+4.04 +3.24%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Chris Turner

Chris Turner is Chief Financial Officer at Yum! Brands, Inc.

He received an MBA from Stanford University and an undergraduate degree from The University of Arkansas.


Date Shares Transaction Value
08/09/2021 62   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $133.2 per share. 8,259
08/09/2021 156   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $133.2 per share. 20,779
08/09/2021 1,332   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $133.2 per share. 177,423
08/09/2021 4,201   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $133.2 per share. 559,573
08/09/2020 1,042   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $90.82 per share. 94,635
08/09/2020 4,278   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $90.82 per share. 388,527

Officers and Executives

Mr. David W. Gibbs
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Ms. Tracy L. Skeans
Chief Operating & People Officer
Mr. Chris Turner
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Clay Johnson
Chief Technology & Digital Officer
Mr. Brian Cahoe
Chief Development Officer
Mr. Enrique Ramirez Mena
MD, GM-Pizza Hut Latin America & Iberia
Mr. Basil Kazepis
Mr. Travis Gutke
Director-Real Estate KFC
Mr. Ryan Murray
Franchise Development Leader
Ms. Julie Krupa
Senior Manager & Franchise Development Lead
Mr. Francisco Ramos
Head-Business Development & Corporate Real Estate
Mr. Alex Soto
Administrative Assistant
Mr. Josh Hermundson
Franchise Development Manager
Mr. Randy McBrayer
Manager-Franchise Development
Mr. Michael Kelly
Franchise-Taco Bell Development Lead
Ms. Amanda Blieden
Channel Manager
Mr. Gavin Felder
Chief Strategy Officer
Mr. Anthony Lowings
Chief Executive Officer-KFC Division
Mr. James Fripp
Chief Equity & Inclusion Officer
Mr. Ken Muench
Chief Marketing Officer
Mr. David Eric Russell
Senior Vice President-Finance & Controller
Mr. Scott Catlett
Secretary, Chief Legal & Franchise Officer
Mr. Brian C. Cornell
Non-Executive Chairman
Mr. Keith Barr
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Annie Young-Scrivner
Independent Director
Ms. Lauren R. Hobart
Independent Director
Mr. Thomas C. Nelson
Independent Director
Dr. Mirian M. Graddick-Weir
Independent Director
Ms. Elane B. Stock
Independent Director
Mr. Peter Justin Skala
Independent Director
Mr. Paget Leonard Alves
Independent Director
Ms. Tanya Lynn Domier
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /zigman2/quotes/200467500/composite NVDA+6.20%
  • /zigman2/quotes/201948298/composite BABA-5.69%
  • /zigman2/quotes/202092269/composite ENSC+36.10%
  • /zigman2/quotes/200164174/composite SNOA+74.50%
  • /zigman2/quotes/207683784/composite TIGR-10.38%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.