Investor Alert

Yum! Brands Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Dec 3, 2021, 7:02 p.m.





-0.22 -0.18%


Volume 195,554

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 126.53

$ 124.83


-1.70 -1.34%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Thomas C. Nelson

Founder of Wakefield Group LLC, Thomas C. Nelson is General Partner at this company and Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer for New NGC, Inc. He is also on the board of Yum! Brands, Inc., The Charlotte-Mecklenburg Hospital Authority (North Carolina) and Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond.

He previously was Executive Investor at FFL Partners LLC, Principal at Morgan Stanley & Co. LLC and Chairman for Greater Charlotte Chamber of Commerce, Inc.

Thomas C. Nelson received an undergraduate degree from Stanford University and an MBA from Harvard Business School.


Date Shares Transaction Value
08/05/2021 797   106,201
08/05/2021 2,833   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $3,747 per share. 10,615,251
08/19/2020 1,199   113,642
08/19/2020 3,158   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $35.98 per share. 113,624
08/19/2019 734   85,497
08/19/2019 3,629   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $23.54 per share. 85,426
08/16/2017 1,244   95,216
08/16/2017 3,462   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $27.49 per share. 95,170

Officers and Executives

Mr. David W. Gibbs
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Ms. Tracy L. Skeans
Chief Operating & People Officer
Mr. Chris Turner
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Clay Johnson
Chief Technology & Digital Officer
Mr. Brian Cahoe
Chief Development Officer
Mr. Enrique Ramirez Mena
MD, GM-Pizza Hut Latin America & Iberia
Mr. Basil Kazepis
Mr. Travis Gutke
Director-Real Estate KFC
Mr. Ryan Murray
Franchise Development Leader
Ms. Julie Krupa
Senior Manager & Franchise Development Lead
Mr. Francisco Ramos
Head-Business Development & Corporate Real Estate
Mr. Alex Soto
Administrative Assistant
Mr. Josh Hermundson
Franchise Development Manager
Mr. Randy McBrayer
Manager-Franchise Development
Mr. Michael Kelly
Franchise-Taco Bell Development Lead
Ms. Amanda Blieden
Channel Manager
Mr. Gavin Felder
Chief Strategy Officer
Mr. Anthony Lowings
Chief Executive Officer-KFC Division
Mr. James Fripp
Chief Equity & Inclusion Officer
Mr. Ken Muench
Chief Marketing Officer
Mr. David Eric Russell
Senior Vice President-Finance & Controller
Mr. Scott Catlett
Secretary, Chief Legal & Franchise Officer
Mr. Brian C. Cornell
Non-Executive Chairman
Mr. Keith Barr
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Annie Young-Scrivner
Independent Director
Ms. Lauren R. Hobart
Independent Director
Mr. Thomas C. Nelson
Independent Director
Dr. Mirian M. Graddick-Weir
Independent Director
Ms. Elane B. Stock
Independent Director
Mr. Peter Justin Skala
Independent Director
Mr. Paget Leonard Alves
Independent Director
Ms. Tanya Lynn Domier
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.