Investor Alert

Yum! Brands Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jan 21, 2022, 6:18 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 341,570

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 123.62

$ 124.24


+0.62 +0.50%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Elane B. Stock

Elane B. Stock is on the board of Yum! Brands, Inc. and Reckitt Benckiser Group Plc. In the past she occupied the position of Regional Manager at Koch Industries, Inc., Partner at McKinsey & Co., Inc. and Partner at McKinsey & Co. (Ireland) (a subsidiary of McKinsey & Co., Inc.), Group President-International at Kimberly-Clark Corp. and President at Kimberly-Clark Professional (a subsidiary of Kimberly-Clark Corp.), Chief Strategy Officer & Senior Vice President at Kimberly-Clark Corp. and President of Kimberly-Clark Professional (a subsidiary of Kimberly-Clark Corp.) and Vice President-Strategy at American Cancer Society, Inc.

She received an undergraduate degree from the University of Illinois and an MBA from The Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania.


Date Shares Transaction Value
02/10/2017 4,019   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. David W. Gibbs
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Ms. Tracy L. Skeans
Chief Operating & People Officer
Mr. Chris Turner
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Clay Johnson
Chief Technology & Digital Officer
Mr. Brian Cahoe
Chief Development Officer
Mr. Enrique Ramirez Mena
MD, GM-Pizza Hut Latin America & Iberia
Mr. Basil Kazepis
Mr. Travis Gutke
Director-Real Estate KFC
Mr. Ryan Murray
Franchise Development Leader
Ms. Julie Krupa
Senior Manager & Franchise Development Lead
Mr. Francisco Ramos
Head-Business Development & Corporate Real Estate
Mr. Alex Soto
Administrative Assistant
Mr. Josh Hermundson
Franchise Development Manager
Mr. Randy McBrayer
Manager-Franchise Development
Mr. Michael Kelly
Franchise-Taco Bell Development Lead
Ms. Amanda Blieden
Channel Manager
Mr. Sabir Sami
Chief Executive Officer-KFC Division
Mr. Gavin Felder
Chief Strategy Officer
Mr. James Fripp
Chief Equity & Inclusion Officer
Mr. Ken Muench
Chief Marketing Officer
Mr. David Eric Russell
Senior Vice President-Finance & Controller
Mr. Scott Catlett
Secretary, Chief Legal & Franchise Officer
Mr. Brian C. Cornell
Non-Executive Chairman
Mr. Keith Barr
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Annie Young-Scrivner
Independent Director
Ms. Lauren R. Hobart
Independent Director
Mr. Thomas C. Nelson
Independent Director
Dr. Mirian M. Graddick-Weir
Independent Director
Ms. Elane B. Stock
Independent Director
Mr. Peter Justin Skala
Independent Director
Mr. Paget Leonard Alves
Independent Director
Ms. Tanya Lynn Domier
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.