Investor Alert

London Markets Open in:

Zoom Video Communications Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Nov 30, 2021, 7:59 p.m.





+0.79 +0.37%


Volume 235,687

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 218.98

$ 211.41


-7.57 -3.46%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Jonathan C. Chadwick

Jonathan C. Chadwick is on the board of ServiceNow, Inc. and 10 other companies.

In the past Mr. Chadwick held the position of CFO-Global Customer Markets & Senior VP at Cisco Systems, Inc., Vice President for Microsoft Corp. Chief Financial Officer at Skype Technologies SA, Chief Financial Officer of Skype Communications SARL and Chief Financial Officer for Skype SARL (which are all subsidiaries of Microsoft Corp.), Co-Chief Operating Officer, CFO & Executive VP at VMware, Inc., Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President at Intel Security Group and Partner at Coopers & Lybrand LLP.

Mr. Chadwick received an undergraduate degree from the University of Bath.


Date Shares Transaction Value
09/01/2021 2,500   Disposition at $292.8 per share. 732,000
09/01/2021 2,500   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
03/03/2021 600   Disposition at $380.58 per share. 228,348
03/03/2021 600   Disposition at $378.67 per share. 227,202
03/03/2021 500   Disposition at $377.41 per share. 188,705
03/03/2021 400   Disposition at $375.53 per share. 150,212
03/03/2021 300   Disposition at $373.97 per share. 112,191
03/03/2021 400   Disposition at $372.69 per share. 149,076
03/03/2021 500   Disposition at $370.73 per share. 185,365

Officers and Executives

Mr. Eric S. Yuan
Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
Ms. Aparna Bawa
COO, Secretary & General Counsel
Ms. Kelly S. Steckelberg
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Brendan Ittelson
Chief Technology Officer
Mr. Harry D. Moseley
Global Chief Information Officer
Mr. Ryan Azus
Chief Revenue Officer
Mr. Oded Gal
Chief Product Officer
Mr. Richard Farley
Deputy Chief Information Security Officer
Ms. Lynn E. Haaland
Chief Compliance & Ethics Officer
Mr. Damien Hooper-Campbell
Chief Diversity Officer
Mr. Velchamy Sankarlingam
President-Engineering & Product
Mr. Jason Lee
Chief Information Security Officer
Ms. Laura Padilla
Head-Channels & Business Development
Mr. Nicholas Chong
Head-Global Services
Ms. Janine Pelosi
Chief Marketing Officer
Mr. Shane Crehan
Chief Accounting Officer
Mr. Tom McCallum
Head-Investor Relations
Ms. Lynne Oldham
Chief People Officer
Mr. Jonathan S. Kallmer
Head-Global Public Policy & Government Relations
Mr. Jeffrey Charles True
General Counsel
Dr. Herbert Raymond McMaster
Independent Director
Ms. Janet Ann Napolitano
Independent Director
Mr. Daniel Scheinman
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Bart K. Swanson
Independent Director
Mr. Santi Subotovsky
Independent Director
Mr. Peter P. Gassner
Independent Director
Mr. Carl M. Eschenbach
Independent Director
Mr. Jonathan C. Chadwick
Independent Director
Ms. Kimberly L. Hammonds
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.