American Airlines Group Inc.



Market open

 --Real time quotes

Sep 20, 2021, 10:19 a.m.





+0.28 +1.42%


Volume 17.30m

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 19.73

$ 20.01


+0.28 +1.42%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Ray M. Robinson

Ray M. Robinson is a businessperson who has been at the helm of 7 different companies and currently holds the position of Non-Executive Chairman of Citizens Bancshares Corp. (Atlanta), Non-Executive Chairman of Citizens Trust Bank (Georgia) (a subsidiary of Citizens Bancshares Corp. (Atlanta)), Chairman of PROG Holdings, Inc., President-Emeritus at East Lake Golf Club and Non-Executive Chairman at Aaron's LLC. Mr. Robinson is also Member of National Association for the Advancement of Colored People, Member of National Black MBA Association, Inc., Member of 100 Black Men of Atlanta, Inc. and Member of Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. and on the board of 9 other companies.

In his past career Ray M. Robinson occupied the position of President & Chief Executive Officer at At&T Tridom and President-Southern Region Business Services at AT&T Corp.

He received an undergraduate degree from the University of Denver and an MBA from Daniels College of Business.


Date Shares Transaction Value
06/09/2021 6,289   Award at $0 per share. 0
06/10/2020 8,813   Award at $0 per share. 0
08/02/2019 6,930   Disposition at $29.11 per share. 201,733
06/12/2019 4,823   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/14/2019 1,529   Award at $0 per share. 0
06/13/2018 3,494   Award at $0 per share. 0
09/14/2017 3,100   Disposition at $46.76 per share. 144,956
09/14/2017 376   Disposition at $46.75 per share. 17,578
06/14/2017 3,037   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/07/2017 7,800   Disposition at $45.22 per share. 352,716
02/07/2017 200   Disposition at $45.23 per share. 9,046

Officers and Executives

Mr. William Douglas Parker
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Robert D. Isom
Mr. David G. Seymour
Senior Vice President-Operations
Mr. Derek J. Kerr
Chief Financial & Accounting Officer, Executive VP
Ms. Maya Leibman
Chief Information Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Kevin Brickner
Senior Vice President-Technical Operations
Mr. Stephen L. Johnson
Executive Vice President-Corporate Affairs
Ms. Alison Taylor
Chief Customer Officer
Mr. Tim Lyon
Managing Director-Domestic Pricing
Mr. Daniel E. Cravens
Managing Director-Investor Relations
Ms. Elise R. Eberwein
Executive Vice President-People & Communications
Ms. Caroline B. Ray
Mr. Nathan J. Gatten
Senior Vice President-Government Affairs
Dr. Adriane M. Brown
Independent Director
Mr. James F. Albaugh
Independent Director
Mr. Jeffrey D. Benjamin
Independent Director
Mr. John T. Cahill
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Michael J. Embler
Independent Director
Mr. Matthew J. Hart
Independent Director
Ms. Denise M. O'Leary
Independent Director
Mr. Ray M. Robinson
Independent Director
Mr. Marty H. Nesbitt
Independent Director
Ms. Susan Dana Kronick
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.