Investor Alert

American Airlines Group Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Oct 22, 2021, 7:59 p.m.





+0.07 +0.37%


Volume 657,022

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 19.89

$ 19.15


-0.74 -3.72%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




John T. Cahill

John T. Cahill is a businessperson who has been at the helm of 5 different companies is on the board of American Airlines, Inc. and 4 other companies. In his past career he held the position of Chief Financial Officer for West Quality Food Service, Inc., Chief Financial Officer of RKO Pictures, Inc., Treasurer & Senior Vice President at PepsiCo, Inc. and Executive Chairman of The Pepsi Bottling Group, Inc. (a subsidiary of PepsiCo, Inc.), Executive Chairman-North American Grocery at Mondelez International, Inc. and Executive Chairman at Kraft Foods North America, Inc. (a subsidiary of Mondelez International, Inc.), Chairman for Interstate Bakeries Corp., Non-Executive Chairman & Chief Executive Officer at Kraft Foods Group, Inc., Chairman at Hostess Brands LLC, Chief Financial Officer for KFC Corp. and Industrial Partner at Ripplewood Investments LLC.

He received an undergraduate degree from Harvard University and an MBA from Harvard Business School.


Date Shares Transaction Value
06/09/2021 6,289   Award at $0 per share. 0
06/10/2020 8,813   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/28/2020 25,000   Acquisition at $18.96 per share. 474,000
02/24/2020 25,000   Acquisition at $25.14 per share. 628,500
06/12/2019 4,823   Award at $0 per share. 0
06/04/2019 25,000   Acquisition at $28.6 per share. 715,000
10/29/2018 25,000   Acquisition at $33.47 per share. 836,750
06/13/2018 3,494   Award at $0 per share. 0
06/14/2017 3,037   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. William Douglas Parker
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Robert D. Isom
Mr. David G. Seymour
Senior Vice President-Operations
Mr. Derek J. Kerr
Chief Financial & Accounting Officer, Executive VP
Ms. Maya Leibman
Chief Information Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Kevin Brickner
Senior Vice President-Technical Operations
Mr. Stephen L. Johnson
Executive Vice President-Corporate Affairs
Ms. Alison Taylor
Chief Customer Officer
Mr. Tim Lyon
Managing Director-Domestic Pricing
Mr. Daniel E. Cravens
Managing Director-Investor Relations
Ms. Elise R. Eberwein
Executive Vice President-People & Communications
Ms. Caroline B. Ray
Mr. Nathan J. Gatten
Senior Vice President-Government Affairs
Dr. Adriane M. Brown
Independent Director
Mr. James F. Albaugh
Independent Director
Mr. Jeffrey D. Benjamin
Independent Director
Mr. John T. Cahill
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Michael J. Embler
Independent Director
Mr. Matthew J. Hart
Independent Director
Ms. Denise M. O'Leary
Independent Director
Mr. Ray M. Robinson
Independent Director
Mr. Marty H. Nesbitt
Independent Director
Ms. Susan Dana Kronick
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /zigman2/quotes/200467500/composite NVDA+6.01%
  • /zigman2/quotes/200164174/composite SNOA+85.40%
  • /zigman2/quotes/202092269/composite ENSC+35.46%
  • /zigman2/quotes/226465160/composite ALF-14.72%
  • /zigman2/quotes/207732364/composite MSFT+1.66%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.