Investor Alert

American Airlines Group Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Oct 21, 2021, 7:59 p.m.





-0.04 -0.20%


Volume 523,197

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 19.52

$ 19.89


+0.37 +1.90%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Michael J. Embler

Michael J. Embler is on the board of American Airlines, Inc., NMI Holdings, Inc., American Airlines Group, Inc. and National Mortgage Insurance Corp. and Trustee & Treasurer at Mohonk Preserve.

In his past career Mr. Embler was Chief Investment Officer at Franklin Mutual Advisers LLC, Managing Director & Head-Special Situations Group at Nomura Holding America, Inc. and Co-Founder-Daily Bankruptcy Review at Dow Jones & Co., Inc.

Michael J. Embler received an undergraduate degree from State University of New York at Albany and an MBA from George Washington University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
06/09/2021 6,289   Award at $0 per share. 0
06/10/2020 8,813   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/28/2020 4,000   Acquisition at $19.33 per share. 77,320
08/05/2019 4,000   Acquisition at $28.18 per share. 112,720
06/12/2019 4,823   Award at $0 per share. 0
06/13/2018 3,494   Award at $0 per share. 0
06/14/2017 3,037   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. William Douglas Parker
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Robert D. Isom
Mr. David G. Seymour
Senior Vice President-Operations
Mr. Derek J. Kerr
Chief Financial & Accounting Officer, Executive VP
Ms. Maya Leibman
Chief Information Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Kevin Brickner
Senior Vice President-Technical Operations
Mr. Stephen L. Johnson
Executive Vice President-Corporate Affairs
Ms. Alison Taylor
Chief Customer Officer
Mr. Tim Lyon
Managing Director-Domestic Pricing
Mr. Daniel E. Cravens
Managing Director-Investor Relations
Ms. Elise R. Eberwein
Executive Vice President-People & Communications
Ms. Caroline B. Ray
Mr. Nathan J. Gatten
Senior Vice President-Government Affairs
Dr. Adriane M. Brown
Independent Director
Mr. James F. Albaugh
Independent Director
Mr. Jeffrey D. Benjamin
Independent Director
Mr. John T. Cahill
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Michael J. Embler
Independent Director
Mr. Matthew J. Hart
Independent Director
Ms. Denise M. O'Leary
Independent Director
Mr. Ray M. Robinson
Independent Director
Mr. Marty H. Nesbitt
Independent Director
Ms. Susan Dana Kronick
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.