Investor Alert

American Airlines Group Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Oct 21, 2021, 7:59 p.m.





-0.04 -0.20%


Volume 523,197

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 19.52

$ 19.89


+0.37 +1.90%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




James F. Albaugh

James F. Albaugh is a businessperson who has been at the head of 10 different companies and currently is Chairman for National Aeronautic Association. He is also Member of Association of the United States Army, Member of Allied Fund Administrators LLC, Member of International Academy of Astronautics, Member of American Astronautical Society, Member of California Business Roundtable and Member of National Academy of Engineering and on the board of 9 other companies.

In his past career he held the position of Chairman for Aerospace Industries Association, President & CEO-Commercial Airplanes at The Boeing Co. President & Chief Executive Officer for Boeing Space & Communications Group, President & Chief Executive Officer at Boeing Satellite Systems, Inc. President & Chief Executive Officer at Boeing Defense, Space & Security, President & Chief Executive Officer of Boeing Commercial Airplanes, Inc. President at Boeing Space Transportation Systems and Executive Vice President of Boeing Ventures (which are all subsidiaries of The Boeing Co.), Director at American Institute of Aeronautics & Astronautics, President of Rocketdyne Propulsion & Power and Member of Washington Roundtable.

He received an undergraduate degree from Willamette University and a graduate degree from Columbia University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
06/09/2021 6,289   Award at $0 per share. 0
06/10/2020 8,813   Award at $0 per share. 0
10/28/2019 10,000   Acquisition at $31.41 per share. 314,100
06/12/2019 4,823   Award at $0 per share. 0
06/13/2018 3,494   Award at $0 per share. 0
06/14/2017 3,037   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/04/2017 3,000   Acquisition at $43.85 per share. 131,550

Officers and Executives

Mr. William Douglas Parker
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Robert D. Isom
Mr. David G. Seymour
Senior Vice President-Operations
Mr. Derek J. Kerr
Chief Financial & Accounting Officer, Executive VP
Ms. Maya Leibman
Chief Information Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Kevin Brickner
Senior Vice President-Technical Operations
Mr. Stephen L. Johnson
Executive Vice President-Corporate Affairs
Ms. Alison Taylor
Chief Customer Officer
Mr. Tim Lyon
Managing Director-Domestic Pricing
Mr. Daniel E. Cravens
Managing Director-Investor Relations
Ms. Elise R. Eberwein
Executive Vice President-People & Communications
Ms. Caroline B. Ray
Mr. Nathan J. Gatten
Senior Vice President-Government Affairs
Dr. Adriane M. Brown
Independent Director
Mr. James F. Albaugh
Independent Director
Mr. Jeffrey D. Benjamin
Independent Director
Mr. John T. Cahill
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Michael J. Embler
Independent Director
Mr. Matthew J. Hart
Independent Director
Ms. Denise M. O'Leary
Independent Director
Mr. Ray M. Robinson
Independent Director
Mr. Marty H. Nesbitt
Independent Director
Ms. Susan Dana Kronick
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.