Investor Alert

American Airlines Group Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Sep 24, 2021, 7:59 p.m.





+0.01 +0.05%


Volume 406,852

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 20.90

$ 21.39


+0.49 +2.34%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Jeffrey D. Benjamin

Mr. Jeffrey D. Benjamin is an Independent Director at Rackspace Technology, Inc., a Chairman at A-Mark Precious Metals, Inc. and an Independent Director at American Airlines Group, Inc. He is on the Board of Directors at Rackspace Technology Global, Inc., Rackspace US, Inc., Rackspace Technology, Inc., American Airlines Group, Inc., American Airlines, Inc., EXCO Production Company (WV) LLC, Hexion, Inc., Higher Learning Technologies, Inc., Involta LLC, NRG Media, LLC, NRG Radio LLC, Shutterfly, Inc. and American Numismatic Society. Mr. Benjamin was previously employed as an Independent Director by LANXESS Solutions US, Inc., a Non-Executive Chairman by Spectrum Group International, Inc., a Non-Executive Chairman by EXCO Resources, Inc., and a Managing Director by Libra Securities LLC. He also served on the board at Chemtura Corp., Caesars Entertainment Operating Co., Inc., Caesars Entertainment Corp., Harrah's Entertainment, Inc., Goodman Global, Inc., Virgin Media, Inc., Dade Behring Holdings, Inc., EXCO Resources, Inc., Chiquita Brands International, Inc., Goodman Global Holdings, Inc., ImOn Communications LLC, Mandalay Resort Group, McLeod USA, Inc. and NTL, Inc. /Old/. He received his undergraduate degree from Tufts University and an MBA from MIT Sloan School of Management.


Date Shares Transaction Value
06/09/2021 6,289   Award at $0 per share. 0
06/10/2020 8,813   Award at $0 per share. 0
06/12/2019 4,823   Award at $0 per share. 0
11/19/2018 15,000   Acquisition at $35.69 per share. 535,350
06/13/2018 3,494   Award at $0 per share. 0
06/14/2017 3,037   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. William Douglas Parker
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Robert D. Isom
Mr. David G. Seymour
Senior Vice President-Operations
Mr. Derek J. Kerr
Chief Financial & Accounting Officer, Executive VP
Ms. Maya Leibman
Chief Information Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Kevin Brickner
Senior Vice President-Technical Operations
Mr. Stephen L. Johnson
Executive Vice President-Corporate Affairs
Ms. Alison Taylor
Chief Customer Officer
Mr. Tim Lyon
Managing Director-Domestic Pricing
Mr. Daniel E. Cravens
Managing Director-Investor Relations
Ms. Elise R. Eberwein
Executive Vice President-People & Communications
Ms. Caroline B. Ray
Mr. Nathan J. Gatten
Senior Vice President-Government Affairs
Dr. Adriane M. Brown
Independent Director
Mr. James F. Albaugh
Independent Director
Mr. Jeffrey D. Benjamin
Independent Director
Mr. John T. Cahill
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Michael J. Embler
Independent Director
Mr. Matthew J. Hart
Independent Director
Ms. Denise M. O'Leary
Independent Director
Mr. Ray M. Robinson
Independent Director
Mr. Marty H. Nesbitt
Independent Director
Ms. Susan Dana Kronick
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /zigman2/quotes/200467500/composite NVDA+6.01%
  • /zigman2/quotes/200164174/composite SNOA+85.40%
  • /zigman2/quotes/202092269/composite ENSC+35.46%
  • /zigman2/quotes/226465160/composite ALF-14.72%
  • /zigman2/quotes/207732364/composite MSFT+1.66%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.