Investor Alert

American Airlines Group Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Oct 21, 2021, 7:59 p.m.





-0.04 -0.20%


Volume 523,197

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 19.52

$ 19.89


+0.37 +1.90%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Matthew J. Hart

Matthew J. Hart is on the board of American Airlines, Inc., American Homes 4 Rent, Air Lease Corp. and American Airlines Group, Inc.

Mr. Hart previously occupied the position of Treasurer & Senior Vice President at The Walt Disney Co., President & Chief Operating Officer of Hilton Hotels Corp., Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer & Executive VP for Host Marriott Corp., Vice President-Corporate Lending at Bankers Trust & Co. and Chairman for Heal the Bay.

Matthew J. Hart received an undergraduate degree from Vanderbilt University and an MBA from The Trustees of Columbia University in The City of New York.


Date Shares Transaction Value
06/09/2021 6,289   Award at $0 per share. 0
06/10/2020 8,813   Award at $0 per share. 0
06/12/2019 4,823   Award at $0 per share. 0
06/13/2018 3,494   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/05/2018 35,182   Disposition at $51.9 per share. 1,825,946
06/14/2017 3,037   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/10/2017 2,830   133,859
05/10/2017 4,125   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $32.45 per share. 133,856

Officers and Executives

Mr. William Douglas Parker
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Robert D. Isom
Mr. David G. Seymour
Senior Vice President-Operations
Mr. Derek J. Kerr
Chief Financial & Accounting Officer, Executive VP
Ms. Maya Leibman
Chief Information Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Kevin Brickner
Senior Vice President-Technical Operations
Mr. Stephen L. Johnson
Executive Vice President-Corporate Affairs
Ms. Alison Taylor
Chief Customer Officer
Mr. Tim Lyon
Managing Director-Domestic Pricing
Mr. Daniel E. Cravens
Managing Director-Investor Relations
Ms. Elise R. Eberwein
Executive Vice President-People & Communications
Ms. Caroline B. Ray
Mr. Nathan J. Gatten
Senior Vice President-Government Affairs
Dr. Adriane M. Brown
Independent Director
Mr. James F. Albaugh
Independent Director
Mr. Jeffrey D. Benjamin
Independent Director
Mr. John T. Cahill
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Michael J. Embler
Independent Director
Mr. Matthew J. Hart
Independent Director
Ms. Denise M. O'Leary
Independent Director
Mr. Ray M. Robinson
Independent Director
Mr. Marty H. Nesbitt
Independent Director
Ms. Susan Dana Kronick
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.