Investor Alert

New York Markets Close in:

Arcosa Inc.



Market open

 --Real time quotes

Jun 8, 2023, 1:54 p.m.





-0.64 -0.88%


Volume 68,796

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 73.58

$ 72.94


-0.64 -0.88%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Rhys J. Best

Rhys J. Best is a businessperson who has been the head of 7 different companies and is Non-Executive Chairman for Arcosa, Inc. He is also on the board of Maguire Energy Institute, National Association of Corporate Directors (North Texas) and Texas Pacific Land Corp.

Mr. Best previously was Non-Executive Chairman at Austin Industries, Inc., Chairman at Petroleum Equipment Suppliers Association, Non-Executive Chairman for MRC Global, Inc., Chairman & Chief Executive Officer of Lone Star Technologies, Inc., Non-Executive Chairman for EnLink Midstream Partners LP and Chairman of EnLink Midstream GP LLC.

Rhys J. Best received an undergraduate degree from the University of North Texas and an MBA from Southern Methodist University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/09/2023 1,906   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/03/2022 2,370   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/04/2021 2,017   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/05/2020 3,788   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/02/2020 2,183   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/07/2019 3,552   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Rhys J. Best
Non-Executive Chairman
Mr. Antonio Carrillo Rule
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Ms. Gail M. Peck
Chief Financial Officer
Ms. Mary E. Henderson
Senior Vice President-Corporate Administration
Mr. Kerry S. Cole
Vice President
Mr. Jess E. Collins
Group President
Mr. Reid S. Essl
Group President
Mr. Eric Hurst
Chief Accounting Officer
Mr. Erin Drabek
Director-Investor Relations
Ms. Suzanne Myers
Chief Human Resources Officer
Mr. Mark J. Elmore
Secretary & Associate General Council
Mr. Bryan P. Stevenson
Chief Legal Officer
Ms. Kimberly S. Lubel
Independent Director
Ms. Julie A. Piggott
Independent Director
Mr. Steven J. Demetriou
Independent Director
Mr. Jeffrey A. Craig
Independent Director
Mr. Ronald J. Gafford
Independent Director
Mr. John W. Lindsay
Independent Director
Ms. Melanie Montague Trent
Independent Director
Mr. Joseph Alvarado
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.