Investor Alert

New York Markets Open in:

Arcosa Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

May 13, 2022, 4:02 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 2,466

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 51.50

$ 52.16


+0.66 +1.28%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




David Wayne Biegler

David Wayne Biegler is a businessperson who founded Regency Gas Services LP and who has been at the head of 16 different companies. He is on the board of Southwest Airlines Co., Austin Industries, Inc., Southcross Energy Partners GP LLC (former Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer) and Arcosa, Inc. and Co-Chairman for Education is Freedom.

Mr. Biegler previously was Director at Southcross Energy Partners LLC, Chairman of American Gas Association, Chairman for Southern Gas Association, Chairman & Chief Executive Officer at Estrella Energy LP, Chairman at Texas Pipeline Association, Chairman at Southcross Holdings LP and Chairman & Chief Executive Officer for Southcross Energy LLC (a subsidiary of Southcross Holdings LP), Member of The National Petroleum Council, Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer at Enserch Corp, Chairman of Alliance Holdings GP LP, Chairman for Regency Gas Services LP, Independent Director at Dynegy, Inc., Vice Chairman, President & Chief Operating Officer at TXU Corp., Chairman for Children's Health System of Texas and Chairman of American Gas Foundation.

David Wayne Biegler received an undergraduate degree from Saint Mary's University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/04/2021 2,017   Award at $0 per share. 0
11/06/2020 3,383   Gift at $0 per share. 0
11/06/2020 3,383   Gift at $0 per share. 0
11/02/2020 6,765   Gift at $0 per share. 0
11/02/2020 6,765   Gift at $0 per share. 0
05/05/2020 3,788   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/07/2019 3,552   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Rhys J. Best
Non-Executive Chairman
Mr. Antonio Carrillo Rule
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Ms. Gail M. Peck
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Kerry S. Cole
Group President
Mr. Jess E. Collins
Group President
Mr. Reid S. Essl
Group President
Ms. Mary E. Henderson
Chief Accounting Officer
Ms. Suzanne Myers
Chief Human Resources Officer
Mr. Mark J. Elmore
Secretary & Associate General Council
Mr. Bryan P. Stevenson
Chief Legal Officer
Ms. Kimberly S. Lubel
Independent Director
Ms. Julie A. Piggott
Independent Director
Mr. Jeffrey A. Craig
Independent Director
Mr. Ronald J. Gafford
Independent Director
Mr. John W. Lindsay
Independent Director
Mr. Douglas L. Rock
Independent Director
Ms. Melanie Montague Trent
Independent Director
Mr. Joseph Alvarado
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.