Investor Alert

London Markets Open in:

Avangrid Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Dec 7, 2022, 4:00 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 18,439

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 42.89

$ 42.32


-0.57 -1.33%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




John Elias Baldacci

John Elias Baldacci is on the board of Jobs for America's Graduates (former Chairman), NorthEast-MidWest Institute and Avangrid, Inc. and Co-Chairman of The Foundation for Maine's Community Colleges.

In his past career he occupied the position of Member of City of Bangor (United Kingdom), Governor & Member at State of Maine and Director-Military Health Care Reform Initiative at US Department of Defense (District of Columbia).

He received an undergraduate degree from the University of Maine.


Date Shares Transaction Value
09/18/2018 75   Acquisition at $49.77 per share. 3,732
06/15/2018 75   Acquisition at $50.02 per share. 3,751
03/15/2018 100   Acquisition at $49.63 per share. 4,963
12/14/2017 100   Acquisition at $51.44 per share. 5,144

Officers and Executives

Mr. José Ignacio Sánchez Galán
Mr. Pedro Azagra Blázquez
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Robert D. Kump
President & Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Ms. Patricia C. Cosgel
Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Dave Labelle
Chief Administrative Officer
Mr. Alvaro Sebastian Ortega
Vice President-Finance
Mr. Nacho Arronte
Chief Risk Officer & Vice President
Mr. Daniel Alcain Lopes
Mr. José Ángel Marra Rodríguez
Mr. José Sáinz Armada
Non-Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Santiago Martínez Garrido
Mr. Scott M. Tremble
Senior Vice President & Controller
Ms. Kyra Patterson
Chief Human Resources Officer & Senior VP
Dr. Manuel Gonzalez
Chief of Staff & Senior Vice President
Mr. R. Scott Mahoney
Secretary, Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Puneet Verma
Vice President-Federal Government Affairs
Ms. Kimberly A. Harriman
SVP-State Government Relations & Public Affairs
Mr. Robert J. Duffy
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Teresa A. Herbert
Independent Non-Executive Director
Dr. Patricia Jacobs
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. María Fátima Báñez García
Independent Director
Mr. Camille Joseph Varlack
Independent Director
Dr. John L. Lahey
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. John Elias Baldacci
Vice Chairman
Mr. Alan D. Solomont
Independent Non-Executive Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.