Investor Alert

Avangrid Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Dec 7, 2022, 4:00 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 18,439

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 42.89

$ 42.32


-0.57 -1.33%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Daniel Alcain Lopes

Daniel Alcain Lopes is on the board of Scottish Power Ltd., Neoenergia SA, Iberdrola España SA and Avangrid, Inc. and Director-Group Risk Management at Iberdrola SA.

In the past he occupied the position of Chief Financial Officer for Iberdrola USA, Inc. and Senior Vice President & Controller at Avangrid, Inc.

He received an undergraduate degree and a graduate degree from the University of Valladolid.


Date Shares Transaction Value
03/08/2022 90   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $45.32 per share. 4,079
03/08/2022 1,033   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $45.32 per share. 46,815
02/25/2021 110   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $46.23 per share. 5,086
02/25/2021 1,034   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
05/01/2020 247   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $41.44 per share. 10,236
05/01/2020 1,034   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. José Ignacio Sánchez Galán
Mr. Pedro Azagra Blázquez
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Robert D. Kump
President & Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Ms. Patricia C. Cosgel
Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Dave Labelle
Chief Administrative Officer
Mr. Alvaro Sebastian Ortega
Vice President-Finance
Mr. Nacho Arronte
Chief Risk Officer & Vice President
Mr. Daniel Alcain Lopes
Mr. José Ángel Marra Rodríguez
Mr. José Sáinz Armada
Non-Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Santiago Martínez Garrido
Mr. Scott M. Tremble
Senior Vice President & Controller
Ms. Kyra Patterson
Chief Human Resources Officer & Senior VP
Dr. Manuel Gonzalez
Chief of Staff & Senior Vice President
Mr. R. Scott Mahoney
Secretary, Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Puneet Verma
Vice President-Federal Government Affairs
Ms. Kimberly A. Harriman
SVP-State Government Relations & Public Affairs
Mr. Robert J. Duffy
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Teresa A. Herbert
Independent Non-Executive Director
Dr. Patricia Jacobs
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. María Fátima Báñez García
Independent Director
Mr. Camille Joseph Varlack
Independent Director
Dr. John L. Lahey
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. John Elias Baldacci
Vice Chairman
Mr. Alan D. Solomont
Independent Non-Executive Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.