Investor Alert

Amazon.com Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Sep 22, 2023, 7:59 p.m.





+0.18 +0.14%


Volume 8.11m

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 129.33

$ 129.12


-0.21 -0.16%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Jonathan Jake Rubinstein

Founder of FirePower Systems, Inc., Jonathan Jake Rubinstein is on the board of Amazon.com, Inc. and Robinhood Markets, Inc. and Member of National Academy of Engineering and Senior Member at IEEE Computer Society.

In his past career Mr. Rubinstein was Chairman at Immersion Corp., Senior Vice President & GM-iPod Division at Apple, Inc., Senior Vice President-Product Innovation at HP, Inc., Senior Vice President-Product Innovation at HP Personal Systems Group Co., Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer of Palm, Inc., Co-Chief Executive Officer at Bridgewater Associates LP, Chief Operating Officer & Executive Vice President at FirePower Systems, Inc. and Senior Member at The Institute of Electrical & Electronics Engineers, Inc.

Jonathan Jake Rubinstein received a graduate degree and an undergraduate degree from Cornell University and a graduate degree from Colorado State University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
11/15/2022 3,440   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
11/18/2021 271   Disposition at $3,700 per share. 1,002,700
11/15/2021 172   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
08/02/2021 301   Disposition at $3,353.1 per share. 1,009,284
01/05/2021 314   Disposition at $3,166.01 per share. 994,128
11/15/2020 172   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
11/05/2020 309   Disposition at $3,319.97 per share. 1,025,871
11/02/2020 329   Disposition at $3,061.74 per share. 1,007,313
05/04/2020 437   Gift at $0 per share. 0
11/15/2019 359   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
08/20/2019 277   Gift at $0 per share. 0
11/15/2018 359   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
10/30/2018 284   Gift at $0 per share. 0
10/29/2018 316   Gift at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Jeffrey P. Bezos
Executive Chairman
Mr. Andrew R. Jassy
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Brian T. Olsavsky
Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. David A. Limp
Senior Vice President-Amazon Devices & Services
Mr. Doug Herrington
Chief Executive Officer-Worldwide Amazon Stores
Mr. Russ Grandinetti
Senior Vice President-International Consumer
Mr. Paul Kotas
Senior Vice President-Advertising, Music & IMDb
Mr. Amit Agarwal
Senior VP & Country Manager-Amazon India
Mr. Peter DeSantis
Senior Vice President-AWS Infrastructure & Support
Mr. Neil Lindsay
Senior Vice President-Health & Brand
Mr. Rohit Prasad
Vice President & Head Scientist-Alexa
Ms. Colleen Aubrey
Vice President-Performance Advertising
Ms. Christine M. Beauchamp
Vice President-Amazon Fashion
Mr. Peter A. Krawiec
VP-Worldwide Corporate & Business Development
Mr. Stephen Smith
Senior Real Estate Manager
Mr. Joanthan Waldron
Real Estate Head
Mr. Alexander Ragonese
Senior Real Estate Manager
Mr. Eric Powell
Director-Operations, Logistics
Mr. Guy Palumbo
Director-Public Policy-Washington
Ms. Ruth Diaz
Head-Amazon Fashion Europe
Ms. Leila Rouhi
Vice President-Trust & Privacy
Mr. Hao Tian
Risk Manager
Mr. Matt Garman
Vice President-AWS Sales & Marketing
Ms. Shelley L. Reynolds
Vice President-Worldwide Controller
Mr. Dave Fildes
Investor Relations Contact
Ms. Beth Galetti
Senior Vice President-Human Resources
Mr. David A. Zapolsky
Secretary, Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Ms. Kelly Jo MacArthur
Vice President-Legal & Associate General Counsel
Mr. Keith Brian Alexander
Independent Director
Ms. Edith W. Cooper
Independent Director
Ms. Patricia Q. Stonesifer
Independent Director
Mr. Jonathan Jake Rubinstein
Lead Independent Director
Ms. Jamie S. Gorelick
Independent Director
Ms. Judith A. McGrath
Independent Director
Mr. Wendell P. Weeks
Independent Director
Dr. Daniel P. Huttenlocher
Independent Director
Ms. Indra Krishnamurthy Nooyi
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.