Investor Alert

New York Markets Open in:

Costco Wholesale Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Oct 19, 2021, 7:59 p.m.





+0.42 +0.09%


Volume 26,961

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 461.95

$ 467.08


+5.13 +1.11%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Kenneth D. Denman

Kenneth D. Denman is a businessperson who founded AuraServ Communications and eLoupes, Inc. and who has been at the head of 7 different companies. He holds the position of Chairman of Blue Cedar Networks, Inc., Chairman at eLoupes, Inc. and Venture Partner at Sway Ventures Management LLC. Kenneth D. Denman is also on the board of 9 other companies.

Mr. Denman previously occupied the position of President & Chief Executive Officer of AuraServ Communications, Chief Operating Officer-Wireless at Mediaone International, Inc., Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer at iPass, Inc., President, Chief Executive Officer & Director at Forest Investments, Inc., President & Chief Executive Officer of Machine Perception Technologies, Inc., President & Chief Executive Officer of Emotient, Inc. and Senior Vice President-National Markets Group at Media One, Inc.

He received an undergraduate degree from Central Washington University and an MBA from the University of Washington.


Date Shares Transaction Value
12/11/2020 34   Award at $0 per share. 0
10/22/2020 719   Award at $0 per share. 0
09/30/2020 300   Disposition at $355.68 per share. 106,704
10/22/2019 901   Award at $0 per share. 0
10/22/2018 1,179   Award at $0 per share. 0
10/22/2017 1,680   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/24/2017 30   Award at $173.01 per share. 5,190
04/24/2017 943   Award at $172.33 per share. 162,507

Officers and Executives

Mr. Hamilton Evans James
Non-Executive Chairman
Mr. Walter Craig Jelinek
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. James Patrick Murphy
Chief Operating Officer-International & EVP
Mr. Richard A. Galanti
Chief Financial Officer, Director & Executive VP
Mr. Paul G. Moulton
Chief Information Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Pat Callans
Executive Vice President-Administration
Ms. Heidi Macomber
Development Director
Mr. Joseph P. Portera
Executive VP, COO-Eastern & Canada Divisions
Ms. Jenifer Murillo
Director-Real Estate
Mr. Erich Brann
Director-Real Estate Development
Mr. John Paul Andrews
Director-Real Estate Development
Mr. Russell D. Miller
Executive VP-Southwest Division & Mexico
Mr. Timothy L. Rose
Executive Vice President-Wholesale Industries
Mr. Richard C. Chavez
Senior Vice President-Business Development
Mr. Jeffrey Elliott
AVP-Financial Planning & Investor Relations
Mr. Richard M. Libenson
Mr. Robert D. Nelson
Senior VP-Treasury & Investor Relations
Mr. Roland M. Vachris
COO-Merchandising & Executive Vice President
Mr. Paul Latham
SVP-Membership, Marketing & Services
Mr. Daniel M. Hines
SVP, Corporate Controller & Accounting Officer
Mr. John Sullivan
Secretary, General Counsel & Senior VP
Mr. Charles Thomas Munger
Independent Director
Ms. Sally Jewell
Independent Director
Ms. Susan Lynne Decker
Independent Director
Mr. Jeffrey Scott Raikes
Independent Director
Ms. Mary Agnes Wilderotter
Independent Director
Mr. John W. Stanton
Independent Director
Mr. Kenneth D. Denman
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.