Investor Alert

CommVault Systems Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

May 26, 2023, 5:25 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 79,285

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 68.65

$ 69.48


+0.83 +1.21%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Vivie Lee

Founder of Aqueduct Software and Aqueduct, Inc., Y. Y. Lee is on the board of Synaptics, Inc. and Commvault Systems, Inc. Y. Y. Lee previously occupied the position of Senior Vice President & GM-Worldwide Services at Cadence Design Systems, Inc., Principal at Synopsys, Inc., Chief Strategy Officer & Senior Vice President at Anaplan, Inc., Chief Executive Officer & Director at FirstRain, Inc., Engineering Director at NetManage, Inc., Principal at Integrated Information Technology Corp. and Principal at Bell Laboratories.

Ms. Lee received an undergraduate degree from Harvard University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
08/25/2022 242   Disposition at $57.3 per share. 13,867
08/25/2022 1,078   Disposition at $56.77 per share. 61,199
08/24/2022 3,695   Award at $0 per share. 0
08/20/2021 2,640   Award at $0 per share. 0
08/31/2020 4,618   Award at $0 per share. 0
08/23/2019 4,803   Award at $0 per share. 0
09/14/2018 860   Disposition at $69.75 per share. 59,985
08/23/2018 3,074   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Gary Merrill
Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer
Mr. Brian Brockway
Chief Technology Officer
Mr. Richard Breakiron
Senior Director-Strategic Initiatives
Mr. Rajiv Kottomtharayil
Chief Product Officer
Mr. Tom Broderick
Ms. Danielle Sheer
Chief Legal & Compliance Officer
Mr. Craig Bastow
Sales Director-Australia & New Zealand
Mr. Alan Atkinson
Chief Partner Officer
Mr. Wenceslao Lada
Vice President-Worldwide Alliances
Mr. Riccardo di Blasio
Chief Revenue Officer
Ms. Anna Griffin
Chief Marketing Officer
Mr. James Whalen
Chief Accounting Officer & VP-Finance
Mr. Michael John Melnyk
Director-Investor Relations
Ms. Martha Delehanty
Chief People Officer
Mr. Nicholas A. Adamo
Non-Executive Chairman
Mr. Richard Todd Bradley
Independent Director
Ms. Allison Pickens
Independent Director
Mr. Arlen R. Shenkman
Independent Director
Mr. A. Shane Sanders
Independent Director
Mr. Keith B. Geeslin
Independent Director
Ms. Vivie Lee
Independent Director
Ms. Martha Helena Bejar
Independent Director
Mr. Charles E. Moran
Independent Director
Mr. David F. Walker
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.