Investor Alert

New York Markets Open in:

CommVault Systems Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Sep 23, 2022, 4:11 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 7,766

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 51.13

$ 51.54


+0.41 +0.80%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Keith B. Geeslin

Presently, Keith B. Geeslin occupies the position of Partner at Francisco Partners Management LP. Mr. Geeslin is also President & Director at San Francisco Opera Association and on the board of 7 other companies.

In his past career he held the position of Chairman at Cross Match Technologies, Inc., Managing General Partner at Sprout Group and General Manager of Tymshare, Inc.

He received a graduate degree and an undergraduate degree from Stanford University and a graduate degree from the University of Oxford.


Date Shares Transaction Value
08/24/2022 3,695   Award at $0 per share. 0
09/13/2021 11,304   Gift at $0 per share. 0
08/20/2021 2,640   Award at $0 per share. 0
07/14/2021 7,500   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $41.55 per share. 311,625
08/31/2020 4,618   Award at $0 per share. 0
08/23/2019 4,803   Award at $0 per share. 0
08/23/2018 3,074   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Gary Merrill
Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer
Mr. Brian Brockway
Chief Technology Officer
Mr. Richard Breakiron
Senior Director-Strategic Initiatives
Mr. Rajiv Kottomtharayil
Chief Product Officer
Mr. John Tavares
Vice President-Global Channel & Alliances
Mr. Tom Broderick
Ms. Danielle Sheer
Chief Legal & Compliance Officer
Mr. Craig Bastow
Sales Director-Australia & New Zealand
Mr. Wenceslao Lada
Vice President-Worldwide Alliances
Mr. Riccardo di Blasio
Chief Revenue Officer
Ms. Isabelle Guis
Chief Marketing Officer
Mr. James Whalen
Chief Accounting Officer & VP-Finance
Mr. Michael John Melnyk
Director-Investor Relations
Ms. Martha Delehanty
Chief People Officer
Mr. Nicholas A. Adamo
Non-Executive Chairman
Mr. Richard Todd Bradley
Independent Director
Ms. Allison Pickens
Independent Director
Mr. Arlen R. Shenkman
Independent Director
Mr. Keith B. Geeslin
Independent Director
Ms. Y. Y. Lee
Independent Director
Ms. Martha Helena Bejar
Independent Director
Mr. Charles E. Moran
Independent Director
Mr. David F. Walker
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.