Investor Alert

CommVault Systems Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jun 2, 2023, 4:02 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 13,381

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 69.67

$ 71.44


+1.77 +2.54%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




David F. Walker

David F. Walker is on the board of Chico's FAS, Inc. (former Chairman), Commvault Systems, Inc., Commvault Systems International BV and The National Association of Corporate Directors (Florida). In the past Mr. Walker was Partner at Arthur Andersen LLP and Director-Accountancy Program at the University of South Florida St. Petersburg.

He received an undergraduate degree from DePauw University and an MBA from The University of Chicago Booth School of Business.


Date Shares Transaction Value
11/29/2022 3,000   Gift at $0 per share. 0
11/04/2022 8,025   Disposition at $64 per share. 513,600
10/24/2022 6,000   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $53.41 per share. 320,460
08/24/2022 3,695   Award at $0 per share. 0
08/20/2021 2,640   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/03/2021 7,500   Disposition at $65 per share. 487,500
02/03/2021 7,500   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $41.55 per share. 311,625
08/31/2020 4,618   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/27/2020 7,500   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $26.83 per share. 201,225
08/23/2019 4,803   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/05/2019 3,888   Disposition at $67.93 per share. 264,112
08/23/2018 3,074   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Gary Merrill
Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer
Mr. Brian Brockway
Chief Technology Officer
Mr. Richard Breakiron
Senior Director-Strategic Initiatives
Mr. Rajiv Kottomtharayil
Chief Product Officer
Mr. Tom Broderick
Ms. Danielle Sheer
Chief Legal & Compliance Officer
Mr. Craig Bastow
Sales Director-Australia & New Zealand
Mr. Alan Atkinson
Chief Partner Officer
Mr. Wenceslao Lada
Vice President-Worldwide Alliances
Mr. Riccardo di Blasio
Chief Revenue Officer
Ms. Anna Griffin
Chief Marketing Officer
Mr. James Whalen
Chief Accounting Officer & VP-Finance
Mr. Michael John Melnyk
Director-Investor Relations
Ms. Martha Delehanty
Chief People Officer
Mr. Nicholas A. Adamo
Non-Executive Chairman
Mr. Richard Todd Bradley
Independent Director
Ms. Allison Pickens
Independent Director
Mr. Arlen R. Shenkman
Independent Director
Mr. A. Shane Sanders
Independent Director
Mr. Keith B. Geeslin
Independent Director
Ms. Vivie Lee
Independent Director
Ms. Martha Helena Bejar
Independent Director
Mr. Charles E. Moran
Independent Director
Mr. David F. Walker
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.