Investor Alert

New York Markets Open in:

Delta Air Lines Inc.



Before the Bell

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Feb 8, 2023, 4:59 a.m.





+0.12 +0.30%


Volume 537

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 39.59

$ 39.59


-0.05 -0.13%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Gary Lee Chase

Founder of The NeoLight LLC, Gary Lee Chase presently is Co-CFO & Senior VP-Business Development at Delta Air Lines, Inc.

He previously was Research Analyst at Lehman Brothers, Inc. and Research Analyst at Barclays Capital, Inc.

He received an MBA from Tuck School of Business at Dartmouth and an undergraduate degree from Union College (New York).


Date Shares Transaction Value
02/03/2021 10,560   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/01/2021 717   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $37.82 per share. 27,117
02/01/2021 657   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $37.82 per share. 24,848
02/01/2021 968   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $37.82 per share. 36,610

Officers and Executives

Mr. Glen William Hauenstein
Mr. Edward Herman Bastian
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. John E. Laughter
Chief Operating Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Daniel C. Janki
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Rahul Samant
Chief Information Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Narayanan Krishnakumar
Chief Technology Officer
Dr. Henry H. Ting
Chief Health Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Alain M. Bellemare
President-International Business & Executive VP
Mr. Matthew Shigenobu Muta
Vice President
Mr. Dwight Lamar James
Senior VP-Digital Strategy & Customer Engagement
Ms. Pamela Fletcher
Chief Sustainability Officer & Senior VP
Mr. Erik Snell
Senior VP-Operations & Customer Center
Mr. Holden E. Shannon
Senior Vice President-Strategy & Real Estate
Mr. Tad Hutcheson
Vice President-Community & Public Affairs
Mr. Gary Lee Chase
SVP-Business Development & Financial Planning
Ms. Kristen Manion Taylor
Senior Vice President-In Flight Services
Ms. Allison C. Ausband
Chief Customer Experience Officer & Executive VP
Ms. Charisse Evans
Vice President-Employee Relations
Ms. Mary Loeffelholz
Vice President-ACS International Operations
Mr. Ranjan Goswami
Senior Vice President-Customer Experience
Ms. Kristen Shovlin
Vice President-Commercial Operations
Ms. Deborah Wheeler
Chief Information Security Officer
Mr. Bob Somers
Senior Vice President-Global Sales
Mr. Shane Spyak
Vice President-Sales
Mr. Christopher A Hazleton
Mr. Kenneth Morge
Treasurer & Senior Vice President-Finance
Mr. Tim Mapes
SVP, Chief Marketing & Communications Officer
Mr. Mauricio Parise
Director-Worldwide Marketing Communications
Mr. Steve Sear
Executive VP-Global Sales & Distribution
Mr. William Charles Carroll
Senior Vice President & Controller
Ms. Joanne D. Smith
Chief People Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Peter W. Carter
Secretary, Chief Legal Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Skiffington Holderness
Director-Government Relations
Ms. Heather Wingate
Senior Vice President-Government Affairs
Mr. Francis S. Blake
Non-Executive Chairman
Mr. David S. Taylor
Independent Director
Ms. Leslie D. Hale
Independent Director
Mr. Greg Creed
Independent Director
Mr. David G. DeWalt
Independent Director
Mr. George N. Mattson
Independent Director
Mr. William H. Easter
Independent Director
Mr. Sergio Agapito Lires Rial
Independent Director
Ms. Jeanne P. Jackson
Independent Director
Dr. Ashton B. Carter
Independent Director
Mr. Michael P. Huerta
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.