Investor Alert

Delta Air Lines Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jan 27, 2023, 7:59 p.m.





+0.02 +0.05%


Volume 112,909

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 39.22

$ 38.73


-0.49 -1.25%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Daniel C. Janki

Presently, Daniel C. Janki occupies the position of Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President for Delta Air Lines, Inc. Mr. Janki is also on the board of Cornerstone Building Brands, Inc., buildOn, Inc. and Junior Achievement USA.

In his past career he held the position of SVP, President & CEO-GE Power at General Electric Co. Chief Executive Officer-GE Energy Management at GE Energy Management Services LLC, Chief Financial Officer of GE Consumer Finance, Inc. Chief Financial Officer for GE Energy LLC, Chief Financial Officer & VP-Investor Relations at GE Energy Infrastructure and Treasurer & Senior Vice President at General Electric Capital Corp. (which are all subsidiaries of General Electric Co.) and Chief Financial Officer at Ge Equity, Inc.

He received an undergraduate degree from The Ohio State University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
07/12/2022 17,546   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $31.09 per share. 545,506
02/09/2022 34,185   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/01/2022 6,411   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $49.49 per share. 317,281
07/19/2021 41,890   Award at $0 per share. 0
07/19/2021 116,710   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Glen William Hauenstein
Mr. Edward Herman Bastian
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. John E. Laughter
Chief Operating Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Daniel C. Janki
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Rahul Samant
Chief Information Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Narayanan Krishnakumar
Chief Technology Officer
Dr. Henry H. Ting
Chief Health Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Alain M. Bellemare
President-International Business & Executive VP
Mr. Matthew Shigenobu Muta
Vice President
Mr. Dwight Lamar James
Senior VP-Digital Strategy & Customer Engagement
Ms. Pamela Fletcher
Chief Sustainability Officer & Senior VP
Mr. Erik Snell
Senior VP-Operations & Customer Center
Mr. Holden E. Shannon
Senior Vice President-Strategy & Real Estate
Mr. Tad Hutcheson
Vice President-Community & Public Affairs
Mr. Gary Lee Chase
SVP-Business Development & Financial Planning
Ms. Kristen Manion Taylor
Senior Vice President-In Flight Services
Ms. Allison C. Ausband
Chief Customer Experience Officer & Executive VP
Ms. Charisse Evans
Vice President-Employee Relations
Ms. Mary Loeffelholz
Vice President-ACS International Operations
Mr. Ranjan Goswami
Senior Vice President-Customer Experience
Ms. Kristen Shovlin
Vice President-Commercial Operations
Ms. Deborah Wheeler
Chief Information Security Officer
Mr. Bob Somers
Senior Vice President-Global Sales
Mr. Shane Spyak
Vice President-Sales
Mr. Christopher A Hazleton
Mr. Kenneth Morge
Treasurer & Senior Vice President-Finance
Mr. Tim Mapes
SVP, Chief Marketing & Communications Officer
Mr. Mauricio Parise
Director-Worldwide Marketing Communications
Mr. Steve Sear
Executive VP-Global Sales & Distribution
Mr. William Charles Carroll
Senior Vice President & Controller
Ms. Joanne D. Smith
Chief People Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Peter W. Carter
Secretary, Chief Legal Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Skiffington Holderness
Director-Government Relations
Ms. Heather Wingate
Senior Vice President-Government Affairs
Mr. Francis S. Blake
Non-Executive Chairman
Mr. David S. Taylor
Independent Director
Ms. Leslie D. Hale
Independent Director
Mr. Greg Creed
Independent Director
Mr. David G. DeWalt
Independent Director
Mr. George N. Mattson
Independent Director
Mr. William H. Easter
Independent Director
Mr. Sergio Agapito Lires Rial
Independent Director
Ms. Jeanne P. Jackson
Independent Director
Dr. Ashton B. Carter
Independent Director
Mr. Michael P. Huerta
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.