Investor Alert

DuPont de Nemours Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Sep 20, 2021, 5:35 p.m.





+0.31 +0.46%


Volume 29,469

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 68.91

$ 67.93


-0.98 -1.42%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Rose Lee


Date Shares Transaction Value
08/24/2021 13,197   Disposition at $74.37 per share. 981,461
08/24/2021 13,197   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $53.5 per share. 706,039
08/24/2021 13,251   Disposition at $74.37 per share. 985,477
08/24/2021 13,251   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $66.21 per share. 877,348
03/02/2021 11,648   Award at $72.98 per share. 850,071
02/19/2021 693   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $69.77 per share. 48,351
02/14/2021 1,480   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $71.12 per share. 105,258
02/19/2020 6,543   Award at $53.5 per share. 350,050
12/31/2019 2,397   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $63.12 per share. 151,299

Officers and Executives

Mr. Edward D. Breen
Executive Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Daryl Roberts
Chief Operations & Engineering Officer
Ms. Lori D. Koch
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Steven Larrabee
Chief Information Officer & Senior VP
Dr. Alexa Dembek
SVP, Chief Technology & Sustainability Officer
Mr. Erik T. Hoover
Chief Compliance Officer, SVP & General Counsel
Mr. Matthias J. Heinzel
President-Nutrition & Biosciences
Mr. Torsten Kraef
Senior Vice President-Corporate Development
Ms. Kimberly Markiewicz
Vice President-Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Mr. Randy Lee Stone
President-Mobility & Materials
Mr. Jon D. Kemp
President-Electronics & Industrial
Mr. Leland Weaver
President-Water & Protection
Mr. Raj Ratnakar
Chief Strategy Officer-Specialty Products Division
Ms. Deanna M. Mulligan
Mr. Michael G. Goss
Vice President & Controller
Mr. Christopher Raia
Chief Human Resources Officer & Senior VP
Mr. Peter W. Hennessey
Secretary, VP & Associate General Counsel
Ms. Ruby R. Chandy
Independent Director
Mr. Eleuthère I. du Pont
Independent Director
Mr. Luke C. Kissam
Independent Director
Mr. Raymond J. Milchovich
Independent Director
Mr. Franklin K. Clyburn
Independent Director
Mr. Terrence R. Curtin
Independent Director
Mr. Frederick M. Lowery
Independent Director
Mr. Steven M. Sterin
Independent Director
Ms. Amy G. Brady
Independent Director
Mr. Alexander M. Cutler
Lead Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.