Investor Alert

DuPont de Nemours Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jul 30, 2021, 5:45 p.m.





+0.33 +0.44%


Volume 61,187

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 75.09

$ 75.05


-0.04 -0.05%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Jon D. Kemp

Jon D. Kemp is on the board of Semiconductor Equipment & Materials International and President-Electronics & Communications at E.I. du Pont de Nemours & Co.

He received an undergraduate degree from the University of Utah and an MBA from the University of Virginia.


Date Shares Transaction Value
03/02/2021 7,537   Award at $72.98 per share. 550,050
02/14/2021 668   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $71.12 per share. 47,509
02/19/2020 6,543   Award at $53.5 per share. 350,050
12/31/2019 1,486   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $63.12 per share. 93,797

Officers and Executives

Mr. Edward D. Breen
Executive Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Daryl Roberts
Chief Operations & Engineering Officer
Ms. Lori D. Koch
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Steven Larrabee
Chief Information Officer & Senior VP
Dr. Alexa Dembek
SVP, Chief Technology & Sustainability Officer
Mr. Erik T. Hoover
Chief Compliance Officer, SVP & General Counsel
Mr. Matthias Heinzel
President-Nutrition & Biosciences
Ms. Rose Lee
President-Water & Protection
Mr. Torsten Kraef
Senior Vice President-Corporate Development
Ms. Kimberly Markiewicz
Vice President-Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Mr. Randy Lee Stone
President-Mobility & Materials
Mr. Jon D. Kemp
President-Electronics & Industrial
Mr. Raj Ratnakar
Chief Strategy Officer-Specialty Products Division
Ms. Deanna M. Mulligan
Mr. Michael G. Goss
Vice President & Controller
Mr. Christopher Raia
Chief Human Resources Officer & Senior VP
Mr. Peter W. Hennessey
Secretary, VP & Associate General Counsel
Ms. Ruby R. Chandy
Independent Director
Mr. Eleuthère I. du Pont
Independent Director
Mr. Luke C. Kissam
Independent Director
Mr. Raymond J. Milchovich
Independent Director
Mr. Franklin K. Clyburn
Independent Director
Mr. Terrence R. Curtin
Independent Director
Mr. Frederick M. Lowery
Independent Director
Mr. Steven M. Sterin
Independent Director
Ms. Amy G. Brady
Independent Director
Mr. Alexander M. Cutler
Lead Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.