Dillard's Inc.



After Hours

 --Real time quotes

Oct 22, 2021, 4:01 p.m.





-0.32 -0.14%


Volume 1,611

Real time quotes


Today's close

$ 221.76

$ 226.93


+5.17 +2.33%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Reynie Rutledge

Currently, Reynie Rutledge is Chairman at First Security Bank (Searcy, Arkansas). He is also on the board of Dillard's, Inc. and Member of Arkansas Academy of Industrial Engineering.

In the past Mr. Rutledge held the position of Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer for First Security Bancorp, Inc. (Kentucky), Chairman at Arkansas Bankers Association, Chairman for The University of Arkansas and Member of Sam M. Walton College of Business.

Mr. Rutledge received an undergraduate degree and an MBA from The University of Arkansas.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/15/2021 1,000   Award at $118.51 per share. 118,510
05/16/2020 4,000   Award at $24.89 per share. 99,560
05/18/2019 2,200   Award at $57.46 per share. 126,412
05/19/2018 1,600   Award at $76.38 per share. 122,208
05/20/2017 2,400   Award at $48.63 per share. 116,712

Officers and Executives

Mr. William Thomas Dillard
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Alex Dillard
President & Director
Mr. Phillip R. Watts
Co-Principal Financial & Accounting Officer, SVP
Mr. Chris B. Johnson
Co-Principal Financial Officer & Senior VP
Mr. Tony Bolte
Vice President-Information Technology & Logistics
Ms. Kimberly King
Assistant General Counsel
Ms. Kathryn Kelley
Director-Real Estate & Assistant General Counsel
Mr. William T. Dillard
Senior Vice President
Mr. Michael E. Dillard
Director & Executive Vice President
Ms. Drue Matheny
Director & Executive Vice President
Mr. Brant Musgrave
Vice President-Stores
Ms. Denise Mahaffy
Mr. Robert C. Holmes
Ms. Julie Johnson Guymon
Director-Investor Relations
Mr. Dean L. Worley
Secretary, Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Robert C. Connor
Independent Director
Mr. James I. Freeman
Independent Director
Mr. Frank R. Mori
Independent Director
Mr. Nicholas J. White
Independent Director
Mr. Warren Amerine Stephens
Independent Director
Mr. H. Lee Hastings
Independent Director
Mr. J. C. Watts
Independent Director
Mr. Reynie Rutledge
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.