F5 Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Dec 4, 2023, 4:26 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 29,511

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 172.60

$ 173.15


+0.55 +0.32%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Sandra England Bergeron

Presently, Sandra England Bergeron occupies the position of Chairman for Qualys, Inc. and Advisor at ForgePoint Capital Management LLC. Ms. Bergeron is also on the board of F5, Inc., Sumo Logic, Inc. and USA Acquisition Corp.

In her past career she held the position of Chairman for Tracesecurity LLC, President-PGP Division at McAfee Corp. and EVP-Mergers, Acquisitions & Corporate Strategy at Intel Security Group (a subsidiary of McAfee Corp.) and Venture Partner at Trident Capital, Inc.

Ms. Bergeron received an undergraduate degree from Georgia State University and an MBA from Xavier University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
03/08/2023 1,272   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
03/09/2022 1,282   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
03/10/2021 2,543   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
04/29/2020 3,200   Disposition at $144.5 per share. 462,400
03/11/2020 1,633   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
03/13/2019 1,688   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Fran?ois Locoh-Donou
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Francis J. Pelzer
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Ms. Yvette H. Smith
Chief Information Officer
Mr. Mike Wiley
Chief Technology Officer-Applications & VP
Mr. Gail Coury
Chief Information Security Officer & Senior VP
Mr. Mark E. Kramer
Senior Vice President-Global Customer Support
Mr. Frank Strobel
Senior Director-Security Alliances
Ms. Kara Lynn Sprague
Chief Product Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Tom Fountain
Chief Strategy Officer & EVP-Global Services
Mr. Michel Combes
Mr. Chad Whalen
Executive Vice President-Worldwide Sales
Ms. Suzanne DuLong
Vice President-Investor Relations
Mr. Scot F. Rogers
Secretary, Executive VP & General Counsel
Mr. Alan J. Higginson
Mr. Sripada Shivananda
Independent Director
Ms. Elizabeth Lynch Buse
Independent Director
Mr. Nicholas Mehta
Independent Director
Mr. Michael F. Montoya
Independent Director
Ms. Marianne Budnik
Independent Director
Ms. Tamra A. Erwin
Independent Director
Mr. Michael L. Dreyer
Independent Director
Mr. Peter S. Klein
Independent Director
Ms. Marie E Myers
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.