Investor Alert

F5 Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jun 9, 2023, 4:05 p.m.





-1.86 -1.27%


Volume 5,033

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 146.13

$ 146.78


+0.65 +0.44%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Sripada Shivananda

Currently, Sripada Shivananda occupies the position of Chief Technology Officer & Executive VP at PayPal Holdings, Inc. Mr. Shivananda is also on the board of F5, Inc.

In the past he was Vice President-Global Platform & Infrastructure at eBay, Inc.

He received a graduate degree from The Ohio University and an undergraduate degree from Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
03/08/2023 1,272   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
03/09/2022 1,282   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
03/10/2021 1,848   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. François Locoh-Donou
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Francis J. Pelzer
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Dr. Geng Lin
Chief Technology Officer & Executive VP
Ms. Yvette H. Smith
Chief Information Officer
Mr. Gail Coury
Chief Information Security Officer & Senior VP
Mr. Mike Wiley
Chief Technology Officer-Applications & VP
Mr. Angus James Bruce Robertson
Senior Vice President & General Manager-Nginx
Mr. Ankur Singla
Senior Vice President
Mr. Mark E. Kramer
Senior Vice President-Global Customer Support
Mr. Frank Strobel
Senior Director-Security Alliances
Ms. Kara Lynn Sprague
Chief Product Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Tom Fountain
Chief Strategy Officer & EVP-Global Services
Mr. Chad Whalen
Executive Vice President-Worldwide Sales
Ms. Mika Yamamoto
Chief Customer Engagement & Marketing Officer, EVP
Ms. Suzanne DuLong
Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Ana M. White
Chief People Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Scot F. Rogers
Secretary, Executive VP & General Counsel
Mr. Alan J. Higginson
Mr. Michael F. Montoya
Independent Director
Mr. Sripada Shivananda
Independent Director
Ms. Elizabeth Lynch Buse
Independent Director
Mr. Nicholas Mehta
Independent Director
Mr. James M. Phillips
Independent Director
Ms. Marianne Budnik
Independent Director
Mr. Michael L. Dreyer
Independent Director
Mr. Peter S. Klein
Independent Director
Ms. Marie E Myers
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.